Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Handley Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
324 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Cypress, TX 77433 United States

10730 Barker Cypress Rd ste a, #A, Cypress, TX 77433 United States

(281) 304-4744

https://handleydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties All types of general dentistry such as composite fillings, and individual crowns. Veneers and all cosmetic dentistry, Implant restorations, Root canals and extractions, Full and partial dentures,Teeth Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
324 reviews
5300
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Vanessa Murillo Gomez review for Handley Dental
Vanessa Murillo Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 02:53 AM
Great friendly staff and Dr Handley is AWESOME!!!!! Not to mention that Tonya is the sweetest hygienist ever! I will never go anywhere else. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!🙌🏼🙌🏼
Heather Leigh review for Handley Dental
Heather Leigh on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 17:48 PM
This place is THE BEST! For the first time in my life I look forward to going to the dentist. Gina, one of the hygienists is so thorough yet gentle. I love how Dr. Handley doesn’t try to up sell you on things as well. Highly recommend!!
Miguel Castro review for Handley Dental
Miguel Castro on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 06:24 AM
Great staff that always makes sure your dental needs are not only met but exceeded.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Angel Hita review for Handley Dental
Angel Hita on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 01:59 AM
Friendly staff, accessible when needed and very professional.
Catherine Penner review for Handley Dental
Catherine Penner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 21:52 PM
Great staff & wonderful care!
AYEZA A. review for Handley Dental
AYEZA A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 14:19 PM
The way they take care of their patients teeth and feelings at the same time is pretty remarkable. Since we moved to cypress, they are our dentist and i am really satisfied with their job.
Bindu Bagusetty review for Handley Dental
Bindu Bagusetty on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 08:13 AM
Dr handley is the best ! I would recommend him to any one ! He is so detailed , and has a lot of patience explaining and taking care of his patients
Cody Connaughty review for Handley Dental
Cody Connaughty on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 01:23 AM
Highly recommend! Dr. Handley and staff are very professional. Each visit I have always been seen on a timely manner and leave with having a positive experience. Will never go anywhere else!
Michelle Rice Spencer review for Handley Dental
Michelle Rice Spencer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 07:37 AM
Great dentist and staff!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.