Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Handley Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
324 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Cypress, TX 77433 United States

10730 Barker Cypress Rd ste a, #A, Cypress, TX 77433 United States

(281) 304-4744

https://handleydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties All types of general dentistry such as composite fillings, and individual crowns. Veneers and all cosmetic dentistry, Implant restorations, Root canals and extractions, Full and partial dentures,Teeth Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
324 reviews
5300
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Martin S. review for Handley Dental
Martin S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 13:49 PM
Excellent attention to patient needs, Doctor Nguyen was very explicit and throughout during and after.
Joann P. review for Handley Dental
Joann P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 15:16 PM
Great job handling me yesterday as a walk-in. Everyone was so attentive from the receptionist to the dentist. Great patient care! Thank you!
Cory K. review for Handley Dental
Cory K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 11:01 AM
My visit went as good as they can at the Dentist. They make one as comfortable as they can, they are very professional. Great team of people, will be back in 6 months.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Cirlene de Andrade review for Handley Dental
Cirlene de Andrade on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 09:05 AM
Yes of course!!! Thank you for everything Dr Handley!!!!
Maria C. review for Handley Dental
Maria C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 12:05 PM
Dr. Nguyen and the team at Texas Premier Dental are wonderful and very kind. I've always had a fear of dentists but I am so glad I found them! They always make sure you are comfortable during the procedure. I recommend them to my friends.
Madison W. review for Handley Dental
Madison W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 08:22 AM
My daughter has autism and the staff made her so comfortable and she did have any difficult and was the best I have ever seen her at the dentist office.
Mary Rocha-Linares review for Handley Dental
Mary Rocha-Linares on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2018, 08:56 AM
Business Response:

We love having you as a patient, Mary! Thank you for the review.

Tammy Tarpley review for Handley Dental
Tammy Tarpley on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2018, 08:09 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the five-star review, Tammy!

Stephanie Viveiros review for Handley Dental
Stephanie Viveiros on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2018, 06:57 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Stephanie Viveiros!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.