Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Handley Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
324 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Cypress, TX 77433 United States

10730 Barker Cypress Rd ste a, #A, Cypress, TX 77433 United States

(281) 304-4744

https://handleydental.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties All types of general dentistry such as composite fillings, and individual crowns. Veneers and all cosmetic dentistry, Implant restorations, Root canals and extractions, Full and partial dentures,Teeth Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
324 reviews
5300
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tori Connaughty review for Handley Dental
Tori Connaughty on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2018, 04:22 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Tori. We love having you as a patient.

Corie Yates Garcia review for Handley Dental
Corie Yates Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2018, 05:04 AM
Robert Garrett review for Handley Dental
Robert Garrett on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2018, 04:33 AM
Awesome dentist!! Always makes us feel welcome and calm.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jennene Clancy review for Handley Dental
Jennene Clancy on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 15:31 PM
Dr. Handley is a very professional, inelligent, caring dentist who doesn't try to over bill you or do unnecessary work. I highly recommend him!
billy review for Handley Dental
billy on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

04/27/2015, 15:24 PM
I drive clear across town to see this dentist. And it's worth the drive. He is so gentle and has the best bed side manners and so does the staff. I have never had a shot in my gums that was as easy as Dr. Handley.
lookingforinfo review for Handley Dental
lookingforinfo on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

08/25/2014, 20:52 PM
Friendly, but not competent. Lots of mistakes and need to redo. I would not recommend.
kcmini6 review for Handley Dental
kcmini6 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/21/2012, 05:11 AM
Great great dentist.
Silkwood26 review for Handley Dental
Silkwood26 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/18/2011, 06:53 AM
Poor for Cosmetic Work – If you need cosmetic work DO NOT choose Dr. Handley. He does not know what he is doing. He put a crown on a peg lateral tooth of mine and it became abscessed within a couple of years. He also did a maryland bridge on the other side and I can't even go into detail on how bad it looks... wrong color, wrong shape, wrong size. I have had it re-glued back in more than 10 times. He re-glued it in a couple of times but after about the 4th time he said he would have to start charging me, and he said this knowing he messed up on the actual structure of the bridge. I would have had a regular bridge put in by now but the cost of Dr. Handley's services was so great that I just can't afford to have more work done within only a couple of years. So for the time being, I just smile with my mouth closed...sniff sniff.
Smiling Patient review for Handley Dental
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

03/23/2011, 18:54 PM
I was terrified of the Dentist as I had so many bad experiences over the years. In my younger years I moved around a lot to small towns. I have logged time with some of the worst dentists out there. Lots of pain, broken blood vessels in my face, you name it. All these expericences made me hate the dentist, but I love pretty teeth. I found Dr. Handley geographically as he is very close to my house. I was the usual terrified and demanded gas at every appointment. I know they thought I was nuts, but over time I grew to trust that he was not going to cause me any real discomfort. His shots are barely noticable. He does nice cosmetic work, works with you on your insurance and costs and honors his work. For someone like me who hated the dentist, to come to trust him and his staff is really saying something.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.