Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hall Buick GMC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
825 reviews
|Auto Repair|Tyler, TX 75701

3010 S SW Loop 323, Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 705-1546

https://www.hallhasitall.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Auto Parts & Supplies

5036 W Loop 281

(903) 234-4740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1404 Kilgore Dr

(903) 657-6260

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

5036 W Loop 281

(903) 234-4740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

23628 County Road 4117

(903) 876-3679
4.9
(234) · Auto Repair

3208 Park Center Dr

(903) 561-8145

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(666) · Motorcycle Repair

2401 W Southwest Loop 323

(903) 561-7049
About

Specialties New and Preowned Car, Truck and SUV dealer. New Buick and GMC franchised dealer featuring parts, service and collision repair for General Motors brands. Authorized warranty repair facility for Pontiac, Saturn and Hummer brands. History Established in 2004. Formerly Barret Motor Company purchased in February 2004 by Pam Hall and built a new facility at it's current location which opened in July of 2005. Originally a Buick Pontiac and GMC dealer with Pontiac dropping in 2009. Pam Hall is a featured Women's Retail Network dealer for GM. The dealership is involved in many community events and charities as well as a Tyler Area Builders Association member. Hall Buick GMC also features

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
825 reviews
5627
  
458
  
311
  
214
  
145
  
70 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Hamm on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 01:24 AM
Just got a good deal on a good vehicle. I want personally compliment Abraham who did a great job taking care of us. Our payments actually came in lower than they quoted us. Very easy to work with!
Matt York on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 06:13 AM
Great to work with. Very knowledgeable sales people. Excellent experience.
Business Response:

We always strive to deliver exceptional service to our customers so we're glad to hear you found that to be the case. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're happy to have earned it!

Abby Cecile Hilliard on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 14:59 PM
I had to bring my terrain in and Tyler immediately came out and helped me. He was professional, knowledgeable, and quick. He got my car back and kept me updated on the entire process. Thank you so much Tyler and Hall!
Business Response:

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Hall Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Brandi Burkett on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 01:21 AM
Worked with James in service to get a used truck inspected before purchasing it for our daughter. They did a thorough inspection and pointed out several big safety issues that would need to be repaired. They went above and beyond to help me and to make sure I had the information I needed to make an informed decision. They were courteous and prompt as well. Thank you!
Business Response:

Our team is dedicated to providing you with the best service experience so we are pleased to hear you found that to be the case with James. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out. We hope you have a great day!

Roger Frieda on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 07:31 AM
Excellent service department and friendly and professional service personnel
Business Response:

Hello, we appreciate all your praise for our service team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a lovely day!

Charlotte N Mark Ford on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 12:22 PM
Thank you for great service...love the suburban German just helped us purchase!!
D'Marcus Whitaker on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2020, 10:47 AM
Everyone is courteous and attentive. Zero percent harassment unlike other dealerships. I purchased my first GMC in 2011 and my second GMC a few days ago and the same service I received in 2011 is what I received this time. I’m 100% satisfied with my overall experience at Hall Buick GMC. Thanks again Brady Griffen 👍🏾
Haley Nicole on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 11:08 AM
great staff great deals and great selection
Chris Standfield on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 20:41 PM
I recommend everyone go to hall Buick gmc great people great service and I had gotn a really nice gmc truck from them at a good price well worth every dime.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.