Logo White
Watch Demo

Hall B Whitworth

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Orlando, FL 32803

500 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32803

(407) 841-7151

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Hall Whitworth, MD is a cardiology specialist in Orlando, FL and has been practicing for 36 years. He graduated from Emory University School Of Medicine in 1978 and specializes in cardiology and interventional cardiology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 16:47 PM
Best Cardiologist Ever!
My husband has been going to Dr. Whitworth for years. My husband had gone to others but no one gave him the care that Dr. Whitworth did. I had my first appt with Dr. Whitworth about a month ago. He had scheduled me for some further testing. I went today for my results. My results were great but I loved how he took the time to explain everything to me in detail to be sure I understood the results and what they meant. Dr. Whitworth is one of the most caring, knowledgeable and personable Drs. I have ever gone to. Thank you Dr. Whitworth!
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 03:39 AM
Dr. Hall Whitworth a Cardiologist
I have had Dr Whitworth as my Cardiologist for many years. I have had excellent treatment from him. I cannot think of another Cardiologist I would compare my treatment with for my heart conditions. Both my husband and I both have been his patients. He is very professional. Thanks to a great doctor.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 09:32 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Alex Della-Valle on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 22:18 PM
Dr. Whitworth is smart, experienced, professional, and friendly. Additionally, he gave me excellent medical advice when I needed surgery. I trust his judgement and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

12/08/2015, 13:13 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

12/05/2015, 08:52 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

10/02/2015, 20:52 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

07/10/2014, 19:48 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

7 years ago

09/29/2012, 19:18 PM
Patient-focused, not on himself
Dr. Whitworth is always focused on me and I never get the feeling he's trying to finish with me so he can move on to another patient. He and his staff always treat me like a friend and that is very important to me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.