Logo White
Watch Demo

Hairdragon Salon

Own this business?
4.9
19 reviews
|Beauty|Miami, FL 33137

130 NE 40th St, Miami, FL 33137

(305) 572-0875

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

9 people are looking at this business

Geoscape International
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2100 W Flagler St

(888) 211-9353

2 people are looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152

2 people are looking at this business

Salon Serenity
5.0
(13) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165

1 person is looking at this business

Gloriapelo Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
19 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Prince - Cockerham on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2014, 08:44 AM
ZJ Serg on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2014, 01:10 AM
Richard Conway on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2013, 06:38 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
CCann M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/06/2013, 01:31 AM
I just walked in and I Love this salon. I had my hair done with Sam, she was amazing. Shampoo girl was the best I ever had... really, it was like therapy.
Sam really got into my haircut and Blowdry.
Looks like a very edgy trendy salon but I must say I am very classic and they delivered. Ill be back for my next cut. "What you see isn't always what you get!"
sashapeters28 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/06/2013, 00:41 AM
ROBERT cut my hair the last time I was there. He did a wonderful job. He would explain everything he was doing, and say why he's doing it, involving me the entire way. I've never had that type of treatment before. Very professional and personal! During the entire appointment I was laughing and having a great time.
Cant wait to go back!!!!
sashapeters28 on YellowBot

7 years ago

02/05/2013, 02:15 AM
Best stylst/salon in miami!!
ROBERT cut my hair the last time I was there. He did a wonderful job. He would explain everything he was doing, and say why he's doing it, involving me the entire way. I've never had that type of treatment before. Very professional and personal! During the entire appointment I was laughing and having a great time.
Cant wait to go back!!!
sasha p. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/05/2013, 01:36 AM
Robert cut my hair the last time I was there. He did a wonderful job. He would explain everything he was doing, and say why he's doing it, involving me the entire way. I've never had that type of treatment before. Very professional and personal!! During the entire appointment I was laughing and having a great time.
I cant wait to go back!!!
sasha p. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/05/2013, 00:50 AM
Best Stylist/Salon In Miami!
ROBERT cut my hair the last time I was there. He did a wonderful job. He would explain everything he was doing, and say why he's doing it, involving me the entire way. I've never had that type of treatment before. Very professional and personal! During the entire appointment I was laughing and having a great time.
Cant wait to go back!!!
sandra s. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/05/2012, 01:58 AM
A friend of mine from NYC told me about Drako & Hairdragon Salon a long time ago, she comes down every year for Art Basel and gets her hair done by Drako. Anyway my company moved me down to Miami to open a shop in The Design District, so I was having lunch @ Michael's Restaurant when I saw Hairdragon salon. To start the Salon is gorgeous, modern with a warm Asian feel, the staff is very hip and welcoming, I was served tea in a beautiful Asian tea pot, there were European treat on the coffee table. I proceed to get my color done, Drako performed a method he told me was called Balayage which is like painting the hair. Drako is a true artist, he was painting my hair like a canvas ( amazing ), w...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.