Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair We Are

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Skin Care|Tulsa, OK 74145

5840 S Memorial Dr #225, Ste 225, Tulsa, OK 74145

(918) 660-0060

http://hairwearesalonandspa.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

1727 S Cheyenne Ave

(918) 587-7546
5.0
(26) · Wellness

501 N Main St

(918) 687-0602
About

* Full Service Salon * Ask About Our Spa Day Packages * Walk Ins Welcome

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Hair We Are
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

12/28/2012, 06:00 AM
The Staff at Hair We Are wants to wish all of our wonderful clients a Very Merry Christmas and a Safe and Blessed New Year ! Best Wishes From, Brenda, Jenny, Nancy, Abbey, Jason, Stephanie, Melissa, Robin & Kellie.
Anonymous review for Hair We Are
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

12/28/2012, 03:01 AM
With the Holidays quickly winding down, can you think of a better time to come in and get a Spa Facial or a Sea Salt Body Polish ? Give Melissa a call today @ 918 - 760 - 6101 and get your appointment set today !
Anonymous review for Hair We Are
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

12/27/2012, 14:47 PM
HAIR WE ARE's Facebook page is officially up and running ! We are looking forward to getting some feedback on our page as we continue to ad information and update it.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
bigsalonfan review for Hair We Are
bigsalonfan on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/07/2011, 02:55 AM
This salon is the absolute greatest. Relaxed atmosphere, experienced staff, Stylists that really care about their clients - whether it's their first time in or they've been coming in for years. They know cuts and styles and colors and highlights. They have a wonderful massage therapist and a knowledgeable facialist. You have to love their manicures & pedicures. They do everything there - hair, nails, waxing, facials and massage. They listen to what you want and you leave feeling like you've finally found a place you can count on for quality services and products.
amy c. review for Hair We Are
amy c. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/08/2008, 11:39 AM
Full service salon I usually go to someone one different here. They offer a variety. I like their pedicures the best. I like to have a girl day with my daughter. I can afford both of us to come here and get our nails and our feet done together. I would recommend them for sure. It is a nice clean well maintained salon.
Leena review for Hair We Are
Leena on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

07/02/2007, 04:03 AM
Jennie Rinkel is absolutely the best -- shes been cutting our sons hair since he was 18 months or so, and we just wish we had found her sooner!
A Yahoo Local User review for Hair We Are
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

07/02/2007, 02:37 AM
Jennie Rinkel is absolutely the best -- shes been cutting our sons hair since he was 18 months or so, and we just wish we had found her sooner!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.