Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair & Nail Cottage

Own this business?
5.0
155 reviews
|Beauty|Jacksonville, FL 32210

4461 St Johns Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32210

(904) 388-3400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
155 reviews
5132
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Pagan on Facebook

15 days ago

01/08/2020, 00:13 AM
This place is a hidden gem 😍 Robin is AMAZING with the Mani and Pedi. Extremely knowledgeable and I love how her suggestions compliment the occasions. Falon was a doll! She gave my hair life and I left The Hair and Nail Cottage feeling like my mission of finding an all in one place for "me time" complete. Thank you so much! 💞 Next appointments are already booked 🔥 Highly recommend 💇💅
Lynn Higginbotham Durbin on Facebook

2 months ago

11/20/2019, 12:13 PM
Hair, Nails Jennie is the best!
Christine Clough on Facebook

7 months ago

06/14/2019, 06:59 AM
Always love to come see my girl, Jennie !!😍😍
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Christine Marie Deyo on Facebook

7 months ago

06/14/2019, 05:19 AM
Always love to come see my girl, Jennie !!😍😍
Lisa Martin on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 01:59 AM
I’ve been looking for a place to do
My hair extensions at and someone recommended this salon. Jennie did an amazing job. I love my color too!
Danielle Wallace on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 00:17 AM
Great place and me and my girls love Ashley Morgan. She’s the best!
Callie Green on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 01:30 AM
I absolutely love Julieann !!! She does a amazing job with tape in extensions and color !!! she’s also a very sweet girl and kind hearted ❤️❤️ going to her is well worth the money !! I recommend her fully and I’m very opinionated and picky when it comes to my hair if you want your hair done right go to her she’s amazing !!
Jennifer Abdoian on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 03:18 AM
I recommend everything about the hair & nail cottage! Jennifer is my new stylist and had literally brought my hair back to life!! We had great conversations and she made me feel very at home and comfortable! I will definitely keep going back!
Brooke Davis Perry on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 01:50 AM
Jennie 🤩 she's Fantasic!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.