Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair & Nail Cottage

Own this business?
5.0
148 reviews
|Beauty|Jacksonville, FL 32210

4461 St Johns Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32210

(904) 388-3400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
148 reviews
5129
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Clough on Facebook

4 months ago

06/14/2019, 06:59 AM
Always love to come see my girl, Jennie !!😍😍
Christine Marie Deyo on Facebook

4 months ago

06/14/2019, 05:19 AM
Always love to come see my girl, Jennie !!😍😍
Lisa Martin on Facebook

8 months ago

01/31/2019, 01:59 AM
I’ve been looking for a place to do
My hair extensions at and someone recommended this salon. Jennie did an amazing job. I love my color too!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Danielle Wallace on Facebook

9 months ago

01/04/2019, 00:17 AM
Great place and me and my girls love Ashley Morgan. She’s the best!
Callie Green on Facebook

10 months ago

12/28/2018, 01:30 AM
I absolutely love Julieann !!! She does a amazing job with tape in extensions and color !!! she’s also a very sweet girl and kind hearted ❤️❤️ going to her is well worth the money !! I recommend her fully and I’m very opinionated and picky when it comes to my hair if you want your hair done right go to her she’s amazing !!
Jennifer Abdoian on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 03:18 AM
I recommend everything about the hair & nail cottage! Jennifer is my new stylist and had literally brought my hair back to life!! We had great conversations and she made me feel very at home and comfortable! I will definitely keep going back!
Brooke Davis Perry on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 01:50 AM
Jennie 🤩 she's Fantasic!
Erica Hunt on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 02:56 AM
everyone is so nice! & it’s always clean!
Barbara Jobo on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 03:38 AM
So thankful to Robin for many years of her excellent services with manicures and pedicures in her top notch friendly, clean salon that adheres to all state protocols for high standards for a clean environment! Robin consistently exceeds expectations for customer service delivered with genuine care for her customers which include my elderly Mom.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.