Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair & Nail Cottage

Claimed
5.0
142 reviews
|Hair Salons|Jacksonville, FL 32210

4461 St Johns Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32210

(904) 388-3400

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

2000 St Johns Ave

(386) 325-2672
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

12020 Fort Caroline Rd

(904) 641-1101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Beauty

1325 3rd St N

(904) 527-8136
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1622 Leonid Rd

(904) 551-7148

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(71) · Beauty

5393 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 551-3776
5.0
(36) · Beauty

419 Walnut St

(904) 284-4644

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
142 reviews
5117
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tonya Wells review for Hair & Nail Cottage
Tonya Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 17:33 PM
Juliann Dupree is amazing! I'm older and really abused my hair for years not using the right products "Box Dye's" and all LOL she help me find the best treatments to restore my hair it was literally breaking off in my hands.(being blond is tuff). For that I'm eternally grateful It's nice to have a hairstylist that listens and takes my needs to heart.
Brittany Chanclor review for Hair & Nail Cottage
Brittany Chanclor on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 01:53 AM
Julianne is not only a HAIR GOD, she is also the most wonderful friend! It is SO nice to be able to go get your hair done and laugh your heart out the whole time! So thankful that I was referred to this hair surgeon five years ago! She is the absolute best! I recommend her to everyone!
Winona Gai Thigpen review for Hair & Nail Cottage
Winona Gai Thigpen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 01:40 AM
Juliann has been my hair stylist for the last few years. She always does a fabulous job and does her best to bring the look you are wanting to life. She is great with color, cut and style. I highly recommend her. Looking for a stylist....look no further!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Tanya Kennedy review for Hair & Nail Cottage
Tanya Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 01:36 AM
Juliann is the BOMB! She’s the only person I trust with my hair. If you’re looking for a stylist/hair genius, go see her.
Corben Blake review for Hair & Nail Cottage
Corben Blake on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 01:02 AM
Juliann is the hair goddess!!!
Ajsia Turner review for Hair & Nail Cottage
Ajsia Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 06:59 AM
So thankful jennie fixed my hair after i regretfully went to someone else because they were closer to me. I’ll be back!
Broo Dawn review for Hair & Nail Cottage
Broo Dawn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:21 AM
I love The Hair & Nail Cottage. Stephanie has been doing my hair for a while and she did all the girls' hair in my wedding. It love going there. All the girls there are great!
Lynn Higginbotham Durbin review for Hair & Nail Cottage
Lynn Higginbotham Durbin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 12:13 PM
Hair, Nails Jennie is the best!
Christine Marie Deyo review for Hair & Nail Cottage
Christine Marie Deyo on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 05:19 AM
Always love to come see my girl, Jennie !!😍😍
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.