Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair By Tatiana

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Beauty|Vernon Hills, IL 60061

123 E Townline Rd, Vernon Hills, IL 60061

(847) 530-3465

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Fantastic Cuts and Colors
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Renting space inside D’Agostino’s

(847) 705-8582

12 people are looking at this business

Hair Directors
5.0
(11) · Beauty

107 Valley Dr Unit A

(630) 365-1979

3 people are looking at this business

Rockstar Hair Boutique
5.0
(2) · Beauty

3324 N Clark St

(773) 698-7797

2 people are looking at this business

Celebrity Styles
5.0
(1) · Beauty

7941 S State St

(773) 487-1810
Ann's Tots & Teens
5.0
(7) · Beauty

9500 S Western Ave

(708) 636-8566

4 people are looking at this business

Hair Cuttery
5.0
(15) · Beauty

2350 Sycamore Rd

(815) 758-4697

9 people are looking at this business

About

Women & man haircut and stile Women and man color ,highlights ,lowlights , Color corrections, gloss ,Perm, Olaplex treatment, Eyebrows "intensive" color

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katerina Masherava on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2015, 01:50 AM
Milena Akulich on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2015, 02:22 AM
Tatiana did great job with my hair.I like it so much.
Business Response:

Thank you ,Milena! We had fun, and that's more important!❤️

Mary Conley Eggert on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2015, 01:56 AM
Thrilled to discover Tatiana, a local expert stylist, in Vernon Hills. She knows hair as you can see from my new layered bob.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rheannon Rivera on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2015, 02:13 AM
Loved getting my hair cut by Tatiana she did a wonderful job! I highly recommend her :)!
Business Response:

Rheannon, it was my pleasure to serve you!

Zhanet Bartashnik on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2015, 04:13 AM
Zhanet Bartashnik on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2015, 01:02 AM
I am at Salon 6
I've been coming to Tatiana for years!
I have such fun with her ability to make me gorgeous ,whether it's color highlights, haircut ,or style!
Her talent get me a lot of compliments from my friends!
My advice to you -try it!
Thank you ,Tatiana !
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Zhanet!!!

Natalie Sciulli on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2015, 02:55 AM
Tonia D Imperio on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2015, 02:04 AM
Tatiana, does great work.she is professional, kind , hard working aims to please. Cannot have a better beautician then that. She is always up beat . I appreciate her very much.
Business Response:

Toni , thank you so much for such worm words! 🙏

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.