Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair By Tatiana

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Beauty|Vernon Hills, IL 60061

123 E Townline Rd, Vernon Hills, IL 60061

(847) 530-3465

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Fantastic Cuts and Colors
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Renting space inside D’Agostino’s

(847) 705-8582

12 people are looking at this business

Hair Directors
5.0
(11) · Beauty

107 Valley Dr Unit A

(630) 365-1979

2 people are looking at this business

Rockstar Hair Boutique
5.0
(2) · Beauty

3324 N Clark St

(773) 698-7797

1 person is looking at this business

Celebrity Styles
5.0
(1) · Beauty

7941 S State St

(773) 487-1810
Ann's Tots & Teens
5.0
(7) · Beauty

9500 S Western Ave

(708) 636-8566

4 people are looking at this business

Hair Cuttery
5.0
(15) · Beauty

2350 Sycamore Rd

(815) 758-4697

9 people are looking at this business

About

Women & man haircut and stile Women and man color ,highlights ,lowlights , Color corrections, gloss ,Perm, Olaplex treatment, Eyebrows "intensive" color

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arthur Zvagelski on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2015, 00:16 AM
Art Nadia on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2015, 01:11 AM
Шикарные стрижки, я не видела ничего подобного в этих " hear salons " на этом континенте .
Business Response:

Nadia, thank you so so much ! I'll be glad to offer you my professional passion !

Irina Shilshtut on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2015, 01:55 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Arkadi Zvagelski on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2015, 02:44 AM
Shan Bhimani on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2015, 02:24 AM
Was on my Business trip and happened to be in Area and found this place one google. Tatiana really knows how to take Hair and turn it into a satisfaction look. I would really visit her back next time I am in Chicago.
Business Response:

OMG! Thank you ,Shan! You a so sweet! Hope to see you again !

Bonnie Warsaw Ralph on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2015, 01:40 AM
Tatiana has been doing my hair for about 10 years and is now cutting and coloring my 15 year olds hair, who also loves Tatiana's work! She truly has a wonderful talent! Thank you Tatiana!
Business Response:

Bonnie! Thank you my dear! It's my pleasure to serve you and your sweet girl!!! ❤️

Beverly Silverman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2015, 01:31 AM
Tatiana is great. I have been going to her for 17 years. I feel she is almost extended family.
Victoria Sushan Antia on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2015, 02:41 AM
Execellent service! Tatiana is very talented and creative! Thank you!
Business Response:

Appreciate for the warm review,Victoria!!!

Edna Warnes on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2015, 02:38 AM
Tatiana is a very talented and creative professional. She listens to what you want and delivers it every time. I highly recommend her.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.