Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair By Tatiana

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Hair Salons|Vernon Hills, IL 60061 United States

123 E Townline Rd, Vernon Hills, IL 60061 United States

(847) 530-3465

https://www.hairbytatiana.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

0N457 Pleasant Hill Road

(630) 260-1898
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

530 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 542-6007
5.0
(22) · Beauty

9505 142nd Street Ste 6

(815) 793-2954
5.0
(15) · Beauty

1471 W Grand Ave

(312) 243-9212
5.0
(48) · Beauty

619 E Ogden Ave

(630) 205-4303
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

2035 S Washington St

(630) 355-1794
About

Women & man haircut and stile Women and man color ,highlights ,lowlights , Color corrections, gloss ,Perm, Olaplex treatment, Eyebrows "intensive" color

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Marina Piskareva review for Hair By Tatiana
Marina Piskareva on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 00:29 AM
I love my new hair! Tatyana is amazing!! ❤️ Very talented, knowledgeable, easy going, nice, I can’t thank her enough for my new hair stile and platinum highlight!! Definitely would highly recommend her to a friend and coming back for sure!
Veronika Georgieva review for Hair By Tatiana
Veronika Georgieva on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 07:07 AM
Great experience all around. Tatiana is very professional and answers all of my questions. Highly recommend her services!
Erica Plys review for Hair By Tatiana
Erica Plys on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 07:29 AM
Loved my cut and color by Tatiana this afternoon. 🥰
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Kasia Olson review for Hair By Tatiana
Kasia Olson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 01:43 AM
Tatiana is funny and friendly, but most importantly attentive and talented. I absolutely love my cut and highlights!
Business Response:

Kasia, Thank you for trusting me! It was my pleasure to serve you!

Chelsea Davis review for Hair By Tatiana
Chelsea Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 02:55 AM
Tatiana starts with a consultation, is up front about her prices, and delivers great results! Love her personality, too! She transformed my hair into exactly what I wanted.
Business Response:

Thank you Chelsea for trusting me! It was pleasure to serve you ❤️

Veronika Georgieva review for Hair By Tatiana
Veronika Georgieva on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2017, 00:54 AM
Deanna Gunderson review for Hair By Tatiana
Deanna Gunderson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 01:12 AM
Alina Lyalin review for Hair By Tatiana
Alina Lyalin on Facebook

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 02:06 AM
Спасибо,Танечка!очень качественная работа всем советую!!!Относительно новая процедура для оздоровления волос OLAPLEXВолосы оживают становятся шелковыми здоровыми и "живыми" уже после первой процедуры!!!всем всем очень советую,особенно если кончики волос сухие и секутся.
Irina Shilshtut review for Hair By Tatiana
Irina Shilshtut on Facebook

7 years ago

08/27/2015, 01:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.