Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair By Glynis

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Beauty|Berkeley, CA 94705

2997 Shattuck Ave, Berkeley, CA 94705

(510) 415-0922

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Renee's Hair Salon
5.0
(2) · Beauty

447 Miller Ave

(415) 388-4885

1 person is looking at this business

Updolady
5.0
(5) · Hair Extensions

314 Mendocino Ave

(707) 292-7475

2 people are looking at this business

All About You Salon & Spa
5.0
(11) · Beauty

1223 Grant Ave

(415) 899-1147

2 people are looking at this business

Image Arts Salon
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1155 University Dr

(650) 322-6868

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hair by Glynis is a full service, multicultural hair boutique that provides fresh and refined styling that complements the lifestyle and personality of its clients who range from fashion forward college students to upscale professionals. Short and sexy, long and lustrous, plaited or locked, stylists at Hair By Glynis are trained in the latest and most innovative techniques in color, cuts and treatments to give clients of every hair type, hair that looks and feels its best and most beautiful.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Moore Ignont on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2014, 04:06 AM
David Samuels on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2014, 04:21 AM
So Very, Very PROUD of Glynis being a young, professional business woman. I wish her MUCH Success in her business endeavors!
Ann Pintily on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2014, 02:52 AM
Glynis hooked my hair up for my grandma funeral.. She does awesome hair styles, great friendly atmosphere.. She is a beautiful woman of God that will make you laugh n smile. I recommend Hair By Glynis to another that needs a beauty transformation..
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Roy Hargrove on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2014, 01:55 AM
Melvin Coley on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2014, 01:36 AM
Love the atmosphere and the great service
Rebecca Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2014, 02:41 AM
Greatest Stylist ever!!!!!
Jamel Leair Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 00:33 AM
Karyn Paige on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2013, 00:20 AM
Glynis has been my stylist for almost 10 years. She creates a very comfortable environment in her intimate boutique salon, and she can accommodate all of your hair care needs. Her prices are fair and she is extremely reliable.
Denise Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2013, 03:12 AM
Glynis is one of the best hairstylist in the Bay Area. After styling my hair, I met the man of my dreams. And I believe it had a lot to do with the my new found confidence. She is consistent and her skill-sets are out of this world amazing. Basically if she touches your hair, your going to walk out a brand new woman. Thanks for liberating me Glynis.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.