Logo White

hair by glynis

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Berkeley, CA 94705

2997 Shattuck Ave, Berkeley, CA 94705

(510) 415-0922

Not Specified

Open now:5:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Hair by Glynis is a full service, multicultural hair boutique that provides fresh and refined styling that complements the lifestyle and personality of its clients who range from fashion forward college students to upscale professionals. Short and sexy, long and lustrous, plaited or locked, stylists at Hair By Glynis are trained in the latest and most innovative techniques in color, cuts and treatments to give clients of every hair type, hair that looks and feels its best and most beautiful. History Established in 2009. Multi-cultural small family business Meet the Business Owner Glynis H. Business Owner I'm Glynis Brasfield-Holloway, owner and head stylist at Hair by Glynis whic

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
34 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

8 months ago

01/06/2018, 00:01 AM
the best in the bay. professional. kind. and most important: extremely talented at her craft
on Facebook

8 months ago

01/05/2018, 00:01 AM
A true magician! Glynis is professional, kind, funny and incredibly talented. Since Glynis started doing my hair, no week has passed that someone hasn’t stopped me and complimented me about me hair. No one cuts and styles better!!
on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2017, 00:01 AM
Glynis ALWAYS provides my hair with the best care for my hair! She is prompt, personable, and genuinely concerned with your hair and overall health and its impact on healthy hair.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2016, 01:10 AM
Best stylist ever!! Clean nice shop and excellent customer service. Never ever waiting more than 10mins after my appointment time before I am serviced.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!!!!! So sweet of you!!!!!!

on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2016, 01:09 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2016, 01:09 AM
She's been doing hair for 6 years. even traveled 25 to do my on my day and we're not even need related. Worth every penny!
Business Response:

Such a sweetie!!!!!

on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2016, 01:09 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2016, 01:07 AM
Not only is she skilled and professional she is a wonderful and sweet person. She is also respectful of your time and gets you in and out quickly yet your hair is fabulous! I'm home! :-)
Business Response:

Thank you so much you're such a sweet heart!!!

on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2015, 00:12 AM
Glynis is very professional and most of all respects your time!!! You also leave with a great hairstyle.
Business Response:

Thank you Sis Dana McRae!!!!!