Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair By Glynis

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Beauty|Berkeley, CA 94705

2997 Shattuck Ave, Berkeley, CA 94705

(510) 415-0922

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Updolady
5.0
(4) · Hair Extensions

314 Mendocino Ave

(707) 292-7475
Renee's Hair Salon
5.0
(2) · Beauty

447 Miller Ave

(415) 388-4885
All About You Salon & Spa
5.0
(12) · Beauty

1223 Grant Ave

(415) 899-1147
Image Arts Salon
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1155 University Dr

(650) 322-6868

About

Hair by Glynis is a full service, multicultural hair boutique that provides fresh and refined styling that complements the lifestyle and personality of its clients who range from fashion forward college students to upscale professionals. Short and sexy, long and lustrous, plaited or locked, stylists at Hair By Glynis are trained in the latest and most innovative techniques in color, cuts and treatments to give clients of every hair type, hair that looks and feels its best and most beautiful.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vera Sims on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 02:12 AM
Hair by Glynis is a salon that is professionally managed and strives to provide expert service. Ms. Glynis is friendly yet manages a salon that has a pleasant atmosphere. Her hair styles are varied according to the requests of the clients yet she adds her own sense of pinache to each.
Tina Rogers Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 03:04 AM
the best in the bay. professional. kind. and most important: extremely talented at her craft
Randi Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:38 AM
A true magician! Glynis is professional, kind, funny and incredibly talented. Since Glynis started doing my hair, no week has passed that someone hasn’t stopped me and complimented me about me hair. No one cuts and styles better!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Pamela Tate-Roger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2017, 02:22 AM
Glynis ALWAYS provides my hair with the best care for my hair! She is prompt, personable, and genuinely concerned with your hair and overall health and its impact on healthy hair.
Robin Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2016, 01:22 AM
Best stylist ever!! Clean nice shop and excellent customer service. Never ever waiting more than 10mins after my appointment time before I am serviced.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!!!!! So sweet of you!!!!!!

Melinda Burroughs on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2016, 03:52 AM
Inapeaches Rainey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2016, 03:52 AM
Niema Quiet on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2016, 02:03 AM
She's been doing hair for 6 years. even traveled 25 to do my on my day and we're not even need related. Worth every penny!
Business Response:

Such a sweetie!!!!!

Madonna Camel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2016, 03:00 AM
Not only is she skilled and professional she is a wonderful and sweet person. She is also respectful of your time and gets you in and out quickly yet your hair is fabulous! I'm home! :-)
Business Response:

Thank you so much you're such a sweet heart!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.