Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hagan Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
53 reviews
|Chiropractors|Poway, CA 92064

14168 Poway Road, Ste 105, Poway, CA 92064

(858) 748-7703

https://www.haganchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E

(760) 764-4040
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

29377 Rancho California Rd

(951) 676-8686

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(240) · Chiropractors

1452 University Ave

(619) 291-5433
About

HAGAN CHIROPRACTIC, INC is a Chiropractor facility at 14005 MIDLAND RD # A in POWAY, CA. Services: HAGAN CHIROPRACTIC, INC practices at 14005 MIDLAND RD # A, POWAY, CA 92064. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. HAGAN CHIROPRACTIC, INC may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with HAGAN CHIROPRACTIC, INC in POWAY, CA, please call (858) 748-7703 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
53 reviews
546
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Downing review for Hagan Chiropractic
Joseph Downing on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 13:31 PM
I have been seeing him for a while he is a very good adjuster also today he talked me into trying a new adjustment for my lower back and low and behold my pitch when weigh in the leg pain went away
Ginny Clark review for Hagan Chiropractic
Ginny Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 08:52 AM
I always feel much better after a visit.
Jenn Peiler review for Hagan Chiropractic
Jenn Peiler on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 05:43 AM
Dr. Hagan is awesome! I walk in feeling out of whack and leave feeling brand new! Thank you Doc!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Melanie H. Duong review for Hagan Chiropractic
Melanie H. Duong on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 15:00 PM
Dr. Hagen is an excellent chiropractor. He had helped me so many time with my ankle injuries. He is kind, gentle and very knowledgeable. Simply the best!
Rosanne Ramos review for Hagan Chiropractic
Rosanne Ramos on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 03:44 AM
Dr. Hagan gives excellent adjustments and I always feel a lot better after leaving his office. Additionally, his staff are always friendly and helpful, and the office vibe is always so good. And having the adorable puppy Holly around doesn't hurt! Five stars.
Gina Gordon review for Hagan Chiropractic
Gina Gordon on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2015, 16:21 PM
Dr. Hagan is a no-nonsense top notch chiropractor who really knows his stuff. He's the only chiropractor I've ever been to who hasn't tried to set me up on some sort of mandatory treatment schedule. I just call when I need an adjustment and he fixes me right up!
Adam Schmidt review for Hagan Chiropractic
Adam Schmidt on Facebook

7 years ago

05/12/2015, 15:12 PM
Dr. Hagan is incredible!!! I have been to several Chiropractors over the years and its incredible how Dr. Hagan gets movement and adjustment unlike anyone has ever before. I would honestly recommend him to anyone. Give him a try! You will not be disappointed.
DaLena Vargas Garcia review for Hagan Chiropractic
DaLena Vargas Garcia on Facebook

7 years ago

05/08/2015, 07:53 AM
Thank you so much for squeezing me in today. I feel so much better! I'm still tight, but the before & after is amazing. This was my first time ever being adjusted. I was so scared & he made me feel comfortable an at ease. Such a caring doctor. Highly recommended! I won't go anywhere else. Thank you!
Rana Dababneh review for Hagan Chiropractic
Rana Dababneh on Facebook

7 years ago

04/21/2015, 11:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.