Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Habanera & the Gringo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
334 reviews
|Mexican|Houston, TX 77034

9902 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX 77034

(832) 547-1240

http://habaneraandtheguero.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

23227 Snook Ln

(281) 205-7355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

7067 Hwy 6 N

(713) 777-7474
5.0
(68) · Restaurants

909 Franklin St

(832) 735-8226

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Fast Food

501 W Main St

(281) 422-8690
4.9
(315) · Restaurants

11606 S Wilcrest Dr

(281) 495-2436

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(421) · Restaurants

5010 West Main Sreet

(281) 332-5159

10 people are looking at this business

About

Mexican food, MARGARITAS, Micheladas, tacos dorados, pork belly, enchiladas

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
334 reviews
5178
  
441
  
310
  
26
  
16
  
93 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Rodriguez review for Habanera & the Gringo
Joseph Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 01:05 AM
Food and drinks are good but the slow service kills me, I been there a few times, in hope that it would get better but it seems to have gotten worse,definitely won’t be going back.
Cassandra Gutiérrez review for Habanera & the Gringo
Cassandra Gutiérrez on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 01:45 AM
Best mole enchiladas and margaritas 🍹 🤩 The owner (El guero) is really friendly and really down to earth.. Super recommended.
Debbie Peet Diaz review for Habanera & the Gringo
Debbie Peet Diaz on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 02:42 AM
Good top shelf margaritas, anything with brisket is great!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Juan Calderon review for Habanera & the Gringo
Juan Calderon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 07:12 AM
Ammaazziinngggg great food great staff
Heather Elizabeth review for Habanera & the Gringo
Heather Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 11:12 AM
The best margaritas EVER!!!!! 🍹
Erika Pena Vasquez review for Habanera & the Gringo
Erika Pena Vasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 11:13 AM
Our first time there today and it won’t be our last. KaSandra was our waitress and was AMAZING!!! The food was incredible and the margaritas were refreshing and some of the best I’ve ever had. We had to buy a gallon. Highly recommended 😋
A Jen Jackson review for Habanera & the Gringo
A Jen Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 09:46 AM
I have to say that Juan was so wonderful and made my dining experience a lot better. The margaritas are dangerously good!
Gia Montalto review for Habanera & the Gringo
Gia Montalto on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 14:09 PM
Great margaritas and service!!!
Lora Alvarado review for Habanera & the Gringo
Lora Alvarado on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 08:32 AM
Saw this restaurant on Google maps and thought we'd give it a try. We were not disappointed! We ordered the tacos dorados and enchiladas veredes both dishes were very tasty. We will definitely be returning!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.