Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H & T Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
176 reviews
|Body Shops|Virginia Beach, VA 23456 United States
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221
5.0
(89) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225
5.0
(662) · Automotive

2998 George Washington Memerial Hwy

(804) 684-5616
4.9
(552) · Automotive

101 Distribution Dr

(757) 962-6945
4.9
(973) · Automotive

1384 Ingleside Rd

(757) 769-7945
4.8
(447) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
176 reviews
5148
  
49
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stephanie Beverly Adams review for H & T Collision Center
Stephanie Beverly Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 14:22 PM
They are the best, great customer service and made you feel like you matters and at home , I forgot his name however he communicate with me every Tuesday and Thursday until I got my car back, I wish it was more people like you, and may God bless you with more then enough business you are well deserving of it ❤️
Beverly Beverly Steph review for H & T Collision Center
Beverly Beverly Steph on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 04:41 AM
They are the best, great customer service and made you feel like you matters and at home , I forgot his name however he communicate with me every Tuesday and Thursday until I got my car back, I wish it was more people like you, and may God bless you with more then enough business you are well deserving of it ❤️
Christina Bastidas Smith review for H & T Collision Center
Christina Bastidas Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 11:18 AM
Bringing our car to H&T to be repaired was the best decision we made! Not only were they professional and genuinely cared to make sure we were being taken care of but also my car was immaculate when we picked it up! I highly recommend taking your vehicle to H&T!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Debra Roberts review for H & T Collision Center
Debra Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 00:37 AM
Got my baby blue bird front bumper and grill replaced and painted! She looks brand new again thanks to H&T Service Center! They are exceptional at workmanship, service and professionalism! Took my car in yesterday they already had the parts in ready to do the job and called today and it was done. Dan was terrific to work with and very attentive to every detail! It’s a family run business that obviously love their cars and their customers as well. I highly recommend them to anyone in the VA beach area that needs collision repair done!
Jarah Jaunzems review for H & T Collision Center
Jarah Jaunzems on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2019, 09:33 AM
Thanks to Hank my Telly looks new again. Everytime I need assistance H & T is there to help. Everyone on the team is always kind and provides great customer service. Thank you again!
Kathryn Zapatka review for H & T Collision Center
Kathryn Zapatka on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 01:34 AM
They are simply the best! Justin explained everything to me was very kind and kept me in the loop the whole process.
Sydney Simerson review for H & T Collision Center
Sydney Simerson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 09:38 AM
always the best and know exactly how to fix my car !!!!
Steven Shiner review for H & T Collision Center
Steven Shiner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2019, 03:23 AM
Talented maintenance techs, courteous office staff and attention to detail management, H&T is the best shop in Hampton Roads. My F-150 received extensive body damage and these folks made it look new again, these all aluminum trucks are very challenging to repair, and H&T made it look easy. You will not be disappointed.
Patricia Smith review for H & T Collision Center
Patricia Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 00:46 AM
Excellent work... excellent customer service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.