Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gwinnett Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
137 reviews
|Dentists|Lilburn, GA 30047

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW #100, Ste 100, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 921-5100

https://www.gwinnettfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Aesthetic Fillings Cosmetic Contouring Crown & Bridges Dental Cleaning Full-mouth Rehabilitation Implant Restoration Nightguards Pediatric Dentistry Porcelain Veneers Root Canal Sealants Sedation Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
137 reviews
5120
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Depratt Schefske review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Sarah Depratt Schefske on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2014, 17:47 PM
Great family dental practice where you can get amazing cleanings, painless dental work, cosmetic dentistry with financing available. My son had cavities filled and never know he had shots to numb up.
Ronda Randolph Raines review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Ronda Randolph Raines on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2014, 03:23 AM
Love love love !!!
Kim Carawon Stilley review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Kim Carawon Stilley on Facebook

7 years ago

10/27/2014, 13:04 PM
GFD is the best. I always feel at home and well taken care.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Eugene Peabody review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Eugene Peabody on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2014, 15:11 PM
I've been coming here since I moved to Atlanta, and I them. They make going to the "dentist" easy, pain free, and so comforting! Great staff!
Phyllis Pitts Rowberry review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Phyllis Pitts Rowberry on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2014, 17:57 PM
If you are in the market for family dental care, look no further! We have been patients of this practice for several years after being referred by friends. I can't say enough good things about this exceptional group of folks. They are like a big family, and we feel like part of that family. They are great with children (for years, my kids didn't even know they were getting injections for local anesthesia when it was required), and they help even the most apprehensive adult feel at ease. Dr. Fabiola and Dr. Wait are knowledgeable, caring, and gentle. We wouldn't trust our oral/dental care to anyone else!
Greg Abercrombie review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Greg Abercrombie on Facebook

7 years ago

10/15/2014, 15:06 PM
Tom Raines review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Tom Raines on Facebook

7 years ago

10/15/2014, 02:21 AM
Great practice! As a patient for almost 40 years I know I can trust the quality of care. Wonderful staff. Dr. Fab is fab and Dr. Wait never makes you wait. Of course one particular blonde hygienist is the best teeth cleaner ever! She is so good I married her, ha!
Patty Horner Cordell review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Patty Horner Cordell on Facebook

7 years ago

10/09/2014, 12:21 PM
Sharon Lecroy Aguilar review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Sharon Lecroy Aguilar on Facebook

7 years ago

10/08/2014, 21:52 PM
AMAZING !!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.