Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gwinnett Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
137 reviews
|Dentists|Lilburn, GA 30047

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW #100, Ste 100, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 921-5100

https://www.gwinnettfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Aesthetic Fillings Cosmetic Contouring Crown & Bridges Dental Cleaning Full-mouth Rehabilitation Implant Restoration Nightguards Pediatric Dentistry Porcelain Veneers Root Canal Sealants Sedation Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
137 reviews
5120
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katherine Gasque review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Katherine Gasque on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 16:00 PM
Marlene Bryant review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Marlene Bryant on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 10:39 AM
First class all the way! So fortunate to be a patient here!
Laurie Peter Galucki review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Laurie Peter Galucki on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 17:27 PM
I have been with this practice for over 20 years. The care I’ve received is excellent! I always feel that quality patient care is the number one priority. Every staff member, hygienist and dental assistant are very friendly and great at what they do. I cannot say enough about Dr. Fabiola... she is knowledgeable, skilled, kind and nurturing, and I always feel at ease during an appointment. My family lives almost 25 miles from the office, but the staff and care we receive makes it worth the drive. I wouldn’t trust my oral health to anyone else!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Susan Hall review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Susan Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 06:31 AM
I've been with this dental practice for 30+/- years. I've made many referrals and been thanked many times by people who havE been using them ever since. They are conscientious, competent, caring and always go the extra mile to provide the best care. More like family than a dental office!
Catherine Bascle review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Catherine Bascle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 14:11 PM
Chevy Allen review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Chevy Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 09:42 AM
Kaitlyn Chandler Turner review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Kaitlyn Chandler Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 11:52 AM
I have been going to this practice for my entire life. The staff and facility are great. I've had nothing but positive experiences for 25 years. Highly recommend.
Jennifer White review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Jennifer White on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 15:41 PM
Dr. Fabiola and her wonderful staff are super nice and caring. They take great care of me.
Janis Breda review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Janis Breda on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 12:02 PM
Since we all must go to the dentist to keep our teeth and gums healthy, Dr. Fabiola and staff take great pride in making sure we have the best smiles possible!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.