Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gwinnett Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
137 reviews
|Dentists|Lilburn, GA 30047

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW #100, Ste 100, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 921-5100

https://www.gwinnettfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Aesthetic Fillings Cosmetic Contouring Crown & Bridges Dental Cleaning Full-mouth Rehabilitation Implant Restoration Nightguards Pediatric Dentistry Porcelain Veneers Root Canal Sealants Sedation Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
137 reviews
5120
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikki Vandenberghe Wardle review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Nikki Vandenberghe Wardle on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 02:46 AM
Everyone at Gwinnett Family Dentistry is amazing! You will not find a better group of people to care for you or your family’s dentistry needs. We continue to go to them even though they are not in network for us. They are welcoming, caring, and skilled at what they do. They are fantastic with my children and make them feel comfortable. Dr.Fabiola is amazing as well.
Kim Sass King review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Kim Sass King on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 08:32 AM
I love these guys! Dr Fab is so sweet and awesome.
Anna Elliott review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Anna Elliott on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 00:41 AM
Love GFD! The staff is so sweet and takes the best care of me and my teeth. And Heather, the office manager, is always so kind and helpful. 10/10
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Pam Holley review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Pam Holley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 16:51 PM
The staff at Gwinnett Family Dentistry is very friendly and caring. Dr. Fabiola is delightful!
Lina Jaramillo Rodgers review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Lina Jaramillo Rodgers on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 18:27 PM
Always a great experience! I love the staff! Everyone is friendly and makes you feel welcome. I love Kathy cleaning my teeth, Shirley always helps me make appointment(she’s been there since I can remember, she’s precious) and today I met Heather and she was so sweet figuring out my insurance. Looking forward to Dr. Fabiola doing all my restorative work I’ll need once my braces come off! It’s a beautiful office!
Edward MacFarlane review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Edward MacFarlane on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 09:36 AM
Great staff, great service and always get you back on time. Thanks so much!
Frank Kaliner review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Frank Kaliner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 10:27 AM
Everyone is personable. Even though my teeth are problematic, they are always helpful and respectful
Janis Jones review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Janis Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:10 AM
Jackie Cumpton review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Jackie Cumpton on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 11:46 AM
I've been going to Gwinnett Family Dentistry for many many years. I love it there. Dr Fabiola, her assistants and dental hygienist takes such good care of u making u feel welcome but still r very professional. My whole family go to Dr Fab plus I have referred friends to her. That love her also. She is a perfectionist and is just awesome. We have moved to Covington, but still drive 1 1/2 hours to come see her.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.