Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gwinnett Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
137 reviews
|Dentists|Lilburn, GA 30047

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW #100, Ste 100, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 921-5100

https://www.gwinnettfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Aesthetic Fillings Cosmetic Contouring Crown & Bridges Dental Cleaning Full-mouth Rehabilitation Implant Restoration Nightguards Pediatric Dentistry Porcelain Veneers Root Canal Sealants Sedation Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
137 reviews
5120
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlene Fore review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Charlene Fore on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 11:57 AM
Carla Palacios review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Carla Palacios on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 09:07 AM
Reshma Kapasi review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Reshma Kapasi on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 06:54 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Pam Rick Mashburn review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Pam Rick Mashburn on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 07:16 AM
Wonderful practice entirely - each and every aspect of it!
Kim Neadow review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Kim Neadow on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 10:00 AM
Been going there for 40 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Katey Read Garner review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Katey Read Garner on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2015, 12:53 PM
This is a very professional dental office with a very caring and patient staff! I would highly recommend them.
Aleah Marie Williams review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Aleah Marie Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2014, 07:03 AM
Best dentist office! I've been coming here for 11 years. Every one on staff is very very friendly and nice especially Katherine Stilley. :)
Amy Prell Hunter review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Amy Prell Hunter on Facebook

7 years ago

11/17/2014, 02:29 AM
So thankful for the ladies at Gwinnett Family Dentistry. I love that they are professional, yet personable. They put my kids at ease to the point that my kids like the dentist!
Stacy Bradberry review for Gwinnett Family Dentistry
Stacy Bradberry on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2014, 10:24 AM
Gwinnett family dentistry is such a wonderful practice. I'm lucky to have them for my family's dental care and blessed to have known them for so long. They are friendly, knowledgeable and have a genuine interest in our health and dental hygiene.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.