Gurley Leep Motorwerks's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Gurley Leep Motorwerks

4.2

About this business

Gurley Leep Motorwerks in Mishawaka, IN treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. 

Location details

4004 Grape Rd, Mishawaka, IN, 46545, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.2602 reviews
Select a rating
M.Lushbaugh's profile image
M.Lushbaugh 
2 years ago

Stevie wonder could have found the defects... Bought a car from them in January. Check engine light came on a few days later. Took it in, minor issue involving an O2 sensor according to them. Light kept coming on intermittently, kept taking it back as it was under warranty. Again, minor issues. Light came on again about a week ago; took it to the service center on Douglas with about 300 miles and 2 weeks left on the initial warranty. Turns out that most of the engine needed to be rebuilt, timing chains redone, and the cataly... read more

Ed Bliler's profile image
Ed Bliler 
3 years ago

Unmatched buying experience LaSuonda was amazing, courteous, helped us find the perfect vehicle. Her contact and information were perfect. We will definitely return to buy our next vehicle from Gurley Leep!!! 

Shaun Loveless's profile image
Shaun Loveless 
4 years ago

Perplexed writing this, yet this week I pondered if I should return my service needs here, guess I should have used my gut feeling - few months earlier I was not pleased with service work on our Audi Q7, that's for another day... This time our Benz went in for a simple auxiliary battery either replaced or checked after receiving text as to a mountain of "HIGHLY URGENT" repairs one really caught my attention! need for new tires, okay only problem they are 7 months old + this car does not drive over winter! HELLO, add in their... read more

Business response:

Hello Shaun, we're so sorry to hear about your experience. We want to know more, to help resolve the situation and ensure that your experience is better next time. Please let us know how we can contact you: https://dashboard.reviewpush.com/31609840/i 

Blaine Briggs's profile image
Blaine Briggs 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent service. Comprehensive inspection with recommendations with priorities. Pleasure working with you Brian! 

Business response:

Thank you Blaine! 

Laurie Schrader LaDow's profile image
Laurie Schrader LaDow 
4 years ago

I took my car in a month ago for warranty work and an oil change and tune up work. Two days later my check engine light went one and I freaked out. Took it back and turned out they overfilled the oil. Drained some off and all was good until today my AdBlue warning (car is a diesel) went off. They are supposed to top it off when they do the oil change. So back I go. No apology nothing for wasting my time for a second time. They want 5 star reviews but how can I do that for performance like this. If they wanted a 5 star review... read more

Business response:

Hey Laurie, glad to hear that Chris was able to get into contact with you. He takes pride in the work our service department does and will do everything he can to improve this situation for you and moving forward. 

Sean Webb's profile image
Sean Webb 
4 years ago

They dont care about you once you've bought the car.... our car got totaled and it was like pulling teeth to get help with gap and the extra warranty cancelled. Horrible experience would never recommend. 

Business response:

Hello Sean, we are sorry to hear about the accident. If you wanted to cancel the contract you would contact us and if you wanted to make a claim on it you would contact the provider on the contact. 

LaVerne Barlow's profile image
LaVerne Barlow 
4 years ago

Today I took my 2020 Mercedes to get my 10,000 mile service check at Mercedes of Mishawaka. I asked to speak to a sales person because I had a couple of questions . The sales person was rude and unprofessional. He made it clear to me that because I had purchased my Mercedes at another dealership, he did not want to answer my questions . I was shocked . I was told by the Mercedes customer care service that ANY Mercedes dealership would be more than happy to assist me. I took my concern to the office manager. He was also rude ... read more

Tori Nicole Brown's profile image
Tori Nicole Brown 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Big thank you to Bob Schell for all of his help, patience, kindness, no pressure and fairness shown to me during my recent purchase of a new vehicle. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a great salesman! -Sandy 

Jon Blanchard's profile image
Jon Blanchard 
5 years ago

Customer Service was awful, I never post reviews, but this was that bad 

Frequently asked questions about Gurley Leep Motorwerks

How is Gurley Leep Motorwerks rated?

Gurley Leep Motorwerks has a 4.2 star rating with 602 reviews. 

When is Gurley Leep Motorwerks open?

Gurley Leep Motorwerks is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com