Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gunawan Anthony MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
63 reviews
|Cardiologists|Houston, TX 77024

925 Gessner Rd #525, Ste 525, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 827-7680

http://houstoncardiacclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

6624 Fannin St #2780

(713) 790-9401
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5010 Crenshaw Rd # 110

(713) 946-7588
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

425 Holderrieth Blvd

(281) 766-8800
4.8
(101) · Cardiologists

100 Medical Center Blvd # 200

(936) 441-9680

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(21) · Healthcare

25282 Northwest Fwy Ste 250

(281) 392-3401

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(178) · Healthcare

1331 W Grand Pkwy N #130

(281) 392-3401

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Antonius Gunawan, MD is a cardiology specialist in Houston, TX and has been practicing for 37 years. He graduated from Universite Catholique De Louvain, Faculte De Medecine in 1976 and specializes in cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
63 reviews
544
  
418
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/17/2011, 09:29 AM
Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this cardiologist's office? Yes Was this provider's office too cold? Not at all, it was the perfect temperature Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Yes, they've stayed open late when I've needed help
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/16/2011, 03:11 AM
Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Did this provider show attention to detail? Yes, I've never had to worry about them missing any important information Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/18/2011, 05:25 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this cardiologist's office? Yes Was this cardiologist's staff friendly? Yes
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/10/2011, 02:38 AM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? The wait wasn't terrible, but it wasn't the best Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/26/2011, 01:45 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Did this provider show attention to detail? Yes, I've never had to worry about them missing any important information Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring
Jan on Wellness

10 years ago

09/17/2011, 02:49 AM
I've seen Dr. Gunawan for several years now...he is pleasant and always very knowledgeable...I am glad to be his patient. His staff is always nice and helpful. If you need a cardiologist...I recommend him with complete confidence.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/01/2011, 15:15 PM
Was this provider late to your appointments? Not at all, I showed up early and they were ready to see me Was the waiting area spacious? Yes, extremely spacious
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/30/2011, 06:41 AM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet
Furgusx2 on Wellness

10 years ago

08/18/2011, 06:39 AM
They are an absolute expert in the field. I would never feel unsafe or apprehensive in their care. I never had to doubt their qualifications. They made their credentials completely obvious, which made me feel a lot safer. They went out of their way to make me feel special and respected, and were very sympathetic to my situation. I've never seen more kindness and empathy anywhere else. They always have an immediate answer for me when I call with a question. They would never try to get me to make an appointment unless I really needed one. I love that they are always more than happy to answer my questions, and actually welcome questions. I've felt awkward at some other places I've visited when I've tried to ask a lot of questions, but not here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.