Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gunawan Anthony MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
63 reviews
|Cardiologists|Houston, TX 77024

925 Gessner Rd #525, Ste 525, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 827-7680

http://houstoncardiacclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

6624 Fannin St #2780

(713) 790-9401
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5010 Crenshaw Rd # 110

(713) 946-7588
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

425 Holderrieth Blvd

(281) 766-8800
4.8
(101) · Cardiologists

100 Medical Center Blvd # 200

(936) 441-9680

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(21) · Healthcare

25282 Northwest Fwy Ste 250

(281) 392-3401

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(178) · Healthcare

1331 W Grand Pkwy N #130

(281) 392-3401

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Antonius Gunawan, MD is a cardiology specialist in Houston, TX and has been practicing for 37 years. He graduated from Universite Catholique De Louvain, Faculte De Medecine in 1976 and specializes in cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
63 reviews
544
  
418
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bill m on Wellness

8 years ago

10/12/2013, 12:14 PM
This business is in a safe area with fee parking! The staff were able to answer all my questions. I credit Dr Hui with keeping me alive without having open heart surgery. I was given a polite greeting when I walked in. It was nice to be acknowledged. I am going to refer everyone I know here.
Linda on Wellness

8 years ago

06/23/2013, 11:40 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/07/2013, 17:20 PM
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Brown on Wellness

8 years ago

05/10/2013, 05:14 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Gunawan's for 5 years. Staff has always been prompt, efficient and caring. Dr. Gunawan is one of the finest people you can meet. Good person. Great doctor. Medical knowledge and expertise well above expectations. I trust him with my heart......and my life.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/27/2013, 16:48 PM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/12/2013, 06:11 AM
Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes. Did this provider show attention to detail? Yes, I've never had to worry about them missing any important information Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible
Mary on Wellness

9 years ago

01/14/2013, 06:55 AM
Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine
Lisa Berryman on Wellness

9 years ago

12/26/2012, 01:00 AM
It was a very short time from when the nurse did my blood pressure and regular routine until the doctor came in for the appointment. There was lots of available parking at their office and the elevators are quick and easy to find. Their primary concern is what's best for me, and they only give me the advice that would benefit me the most. The waiting area is normally very quiet and the wait time is usually not very long.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/17/2012, 17:02 PM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Did this provider show attention to detail? Yes, I've never had to worry about them missing any important information
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.