Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gunawan Anthony MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
63 reviews
|Cardiologists|Houston, TX 77024

925 Gessner Rd #525, Ste 525, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 827-7680

http://houstoncardiacclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

6624 Fannin St #2780

(713) 790-9401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5010 Crenshaw Rd # 110

(713) 946-7588
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

425 Holderrieth Blvd

(281) 766-8800

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(101) · Cardiologists

100 Medical Center Blvd # 200

(936) 441-9680

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(16) · Healthcare

25282 Northwest Fwy Ste 250

(281) 392-3401
4.7
(137) · Healthcare

1331 W Grand Pkwy N #130

(281) 392-3401

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Antonius Gunawan, MD is a cardiology specialist in Houston, TX and has been practicing for 37 years. He graduated from Universite Catholique De Louvain, Faculte De Medecine in 1976 and specializes in cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
63 reviews
544
  
418
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 07:31 AM
My office visits have been within 15-30 minutes of the scheduled appointments. The waiting room is always clean, with adequate sitting available. When I've needed to be seen right away I've been worked in same or next day. Staff is professional, courteous, efficient and always greet patients with a smile. All I'll say about Dr. Gunawan is that I have trust and respect for his knowledge and patience. I am confident in recommending friends and family members to him.
Kenneth Higdon on Wellness

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 15:10 PM
He's the best cardiologist in Houston. He has saved my life twice and has been very caring and and kind. He is usually prompt with appointments unless called to surgery for emergencies which is totally understandable. I would recommend him to everyone.
Kenneth Higdon on Wellness

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 04:08 AM
He's the best cardiologist in Houston. He has saved my life twice and has been very caring and and kind. He is usually prompt with appointments unless called to surgery for emergencies which is totally understandable. I would recommend him to everyone.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
M Ames on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/01/2017, 11:04 AM
A truly caring physician and actually the best doctor of any type that I have ever had. He listens carefully to what you are saying, spends quality time with you, and is truly concerned about your overall well being and health. I cannot say enough about how happy I am to have found him and have him as my cardiologist.
M Ames on Wellness

4 years ago

04/01/2017, 10:26 AM
Dr. Gunawan is a fabulous doctor and a caring man. I cannot recommend him highly enough!
Catherine Shelton on Wellness

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 01:01 AM
Highly skilled, very knowledgeable on latest procedures, good patient manner. I don't mind the Doctor knowing I rated him a "5".
Mike Higdon on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 16:27 PM
Dr Gunawan literally saved my life -- twice! I was recommended to him by a friend about 5 years ago and have used him ever since. He will be my cardiologist forever. His staff is very friendly and he is a very good and thorough doctor. When you go for an appointment there is no long wait times except on rare occasions when he is called for an emergency procedure, like when he saved my life. I reccomend Dr Gunawan to anyone.
D. Randall on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 15:14 PM
Simply excellent Doctor! Knowledge, compassionate, quality time, listens and answers all questions... highly recommend!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/08/2014, 02:07 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Would you recommend this doctor to others? Yes Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this doctor answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Does this provider return your phone calls? Promptly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.