Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gunawan Anthony MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
63 reviews
|Cardiologists|Houston, TX 77024

925 Gessner Rd #525, Ste 525, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 827-7680

http://houstoncardiacclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

6624 Fannin St #2780

(713) 790-9401
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5010 Crenshaw Rd # 110

(713) 946-7588
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

425 Holderrieth Blvd

(281) 766-8800
4.8
(101) · Cardiologists

100 Medical Center Blvd # 200

(936) 441-9680

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(21) · Healthcare

25282 Northwest Fwy Ste 250

(281) 392-3401

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(177) · Healthcare

1331 W Grand Pkwy N #130

(281) 392-3401
About

Dr. Antonius Gunawan, MD is a cardiology specialist in Houston, TX and has been practicing for 37 years. He graduated from Universite Catholique De Louvain, Faculte De Medecine in 1976 and specializes in cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
63 reviews
544
  
418
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

06/10/2014, 09:57 AM
Would you recommend this doctor to others? I Already Have Did this doctor answer all of your questions? Yes Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Was this doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly Do you think that the provider's staff are well trained? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/03/2014, 17:45 PM
Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Was this doctor's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Was this doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly Would you recommend this doctor to others? Yes Was this provider's office clean? Totally yes
Pat Jordan on Wellness

8 years ago

03/17/2014, 05:44 AM
Did this cardiologist use current and safe equipment? Yes Does this provider answer the phone in a reasonable time when you call? Mostly Was this provider helpful about using your insurance coverage? Yes Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this cardiologist's office? Yes Did the staff help you feel comfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Yes
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/07/2014, 09:21 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Is this provider's business conveniently located? Absolutely! It is right off the freeway and close to everthing Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in
susu on Wellness

8 years ago

02/07/2014, 00:19 AM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? There is no comparison! Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless! Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was! Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/06/2014, 05:58 AM
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Never. I don't think they care about helping their clients save money Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/26/2013, 01:00 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/31/2013, 13:33 PM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/23/2013, 06:53 AM
Was the waiting area spacious? No, it was rather cramped Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.