Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gunawan Anthony MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
63 reviews
|Cardiologists|Houston, TX 77024

925 Gessner Rd #525, Ste 525, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 827-7680

http://houstoncardiacclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

6624 Fannin St #2780

(713) 790-9401
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5010 Crenshaw Rd # 110

(713) 946-7588
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

425 Holderrieth Blvd

(281) 766-8800
4.8
(101) · Cardiologists

100 Medical Center Blvd # 200

(936) 441-9680

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(21) · Healthcare

25282 Northwest Fwy Ste 250

(281) 392-3401

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(178) · Healthcare

1331 W Grand Pkwy N #130

(281) 392-3401

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Antonius Gunawan, MD is a cardiology specialist in Houston, TX and has been practicing for 37 years. He graduated from Universite Catholique De Louvain, Faculte De Medecine in 1976 and specializes in cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
63 reviews
544
  
418
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/26/2012, 03:28 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? I had to wait for a little while. Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/23/2012, 11:16 AM
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/11/2012, 08:11 AM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Did this cardiologist use current and safe equipment? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? I had to wait for a little while.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/06/2012, 11:07 AM
Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Yes, there is a definite trend of overbooking here Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Is this provider's business conveniently located? Absolutely! It is right off the freeway and close to everthing
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/05/2012, 04:00 AM
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/04/2012, 15:00 PM
Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/20/2011, 03:40 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Did this cardiologist use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/14/2011, 13:38 PM
Was this provider's office too loud? No, it wasn't too loud Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Not at all! They were boring and outdated Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/28/2011, 14:23 PM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite Was this provider's office too cold? Yes, I was freezing
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.