Logo White
Watch Demo

Grove Creek Dental

Own this business?
5.0
327 reviews
|Dental|Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

238 E State Rd #2, #2, Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

(801) 796-7779

https://grovecreekdental.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=devoptimization&utm_content=website

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640
5.0
(82) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743
5.0
(417) · Dental

1375 800 N Ste. 201

(801) 225-5594

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3545 3200 W #201

(801) 963-0456
About

The staff at Grove Creek Dental in Pleasant Grove is dedicated to providing every patient with the care and attention they deserve. Our dentist, Dr. Jackson, has excellent training and years of experience in the general dental field. *Accepts Care Credit*

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
327 reviews
5312
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 270 Reviews4.9Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doug Z. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/09/2015, 04:31 AM
Every time I have been. In your office. I have been treated very well. Everyone. Is ready to help. And. I never have to wait. I have never felt pressure. To have any work done. Before I'm ready
Chance B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/05/2015, 08:34 AM
Dr Jackson always does a great job. I feel like he has the skills and expertise to take care of even difficult issues with my teeth. He is a great dentist for me and my family.
Teri K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/25/2015, 09:37 AM
I love Dr. Jackson and his staff! They are so friendly and helpful and even my kids like going to the dentist now! I spent years trying to find a good dentist who could work with our horrible "insurance" if you can even call it that, and this place is amazing! I would reccomend them every time to anyone!!!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Cameron S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/21/2015, 10:07 AM
I really enjoy going to Grove Creek, they are efficient and friendly. They explain what they are doing and what I can do to improve my dental healthy. Thank you Dr. Jackson and staff!
Marlo D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/06/2015, 06:42 AM
Thanks for a quick, painless repair on a chipped front tooth. I was given a couple of options, and opted for the quick repair rather than a crown. The repaired tooth looks and feels great.
Stanley Jeannine Briggs on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2015, 10:16 AM
Douglas K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/25/2015, 10:21 AM
The front office, dentist and the hygienists are all very kind and friendly.
Luke A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/14/2015, 10:55 AM
Got me right in and out. Nice people, good service. Always been a great place for me and my family to go.
Brooke M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/10/2015, 07:13 AM
Dr Jackson and his staff are the best! Easy to make appointments, comfortable and friendly atmosphere, gentle hygienists. Missy, the front office lady, always checks our insurance out to make sure we don't have any surprise fees. 100% recommend
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.