Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grove Creek Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
437 reviews
|General Dentistry|Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

238 E State Rd #2, #2, Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

(801) 796-7779

https://grovecreekdental.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=devoptimization&utm_content=website

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(465) · Dental

1375 800 N Ste. 201

(801) 225-5594

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(761) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701
About

The staff at Grove Creek Dental in Pleasant Grove is dedicated to providing every patient with the care and attention they deserve. Our dentist, Dr. Jackson, has excellent training and years of experience in the general dental field. *Accepts Care Credit*

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
437 reviews
5411
  
49
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 373 Reviews4.9Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/23/2016, 05:18 AM
Today's visit was wonderful. Everybody was kind and helpful.
Nancy T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/02/2016, 12:44 PM
My appointment was great! I like Dr. Jackson.
Sherie C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/03/2016, 05:42 AM
Your office and staff and always happy & courteous. They treat me great, answer any questions that I have and keep me involved in the process. I appreciate how great you treat me and make me feel inportant.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tristan D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/24/2016, 11:45 AM
Quick, thorough, friendly dental work.
Robert J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/11/2016, 09:26 AM
there are no words to explain how great these people are. I went in there with no hope and because of them I have hope now. they gave me my confidence back and I couldn't be more greatful!!!!! thank you all!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/06/2016, 01:05 AM
Very good with working with you and your schedule but every time I get numbing shots they seem to hit weird spots and I'm very sore for awhile after procedures.
Charlyn B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/30/2015, 01:20 AM
Dr Jackson and his staff were very good and I would recommend them to anyone.
Doug Z. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/09/2015, 04:31 AM
Every time I have been. In your office. I have been treated very well. Everyone. Is ready to help. And. I never have to wait. I have never felt pressure. To have any work done. Before I'm ready
Chance B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/05/2015, 08:34 AM
Dr Jackson always does a great job. I feel like he has the skills and expertise to take care of even difficult issues with my teeth. He is a great dentist for me and my family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.