Logo White
Watch Demo

Grove Creek Dental

Own this business?
5.0
356 reviews
|Dental|Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

238 E State Rd #2, #2, Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

(801) 796-7779

https://grovecreekdental.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=devoptimization&utm_content=website

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(678) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Periodontists

3550 5600 W

(801) 966-3166

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4667 Holladay Blvd

(801) 597-4417
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

7611 Jordan Landing Blvd

(801) 280-7001
About

The staff at Grove Creek Dental in Pleasant Grove is dedicated to providing every patient with the care and attention they deserve. Our dentist, Dr. Jackson, has excellent training and years of experience in the general dental field. *Accepts Care Credit*

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
356 reviews
5339
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 297 Reviews4.9Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jade JD LeBlanc on Facebook

2 months ago

05/20/2020, 03:41 AM
Their professionalism starts at the front door with a courteous and professional office staff. They follow the strenuous cleanliness, sanitation, and social distancing guidelines of the American Dental Association. The dentists and technicians are thorough and gentle. My Favorite Granddaughter's innate fear of dentistry disappeared under their care.
Jennifer Oxford on Facebook

4 months ago

03/06/2020, 00:27 AM
They are friendly and professional!
Tatim Ashley Davis on Facebook

5 months ago

01/28/2020, 01:11 AM
The staff is fantastic! I felt comfortable and safe.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Lucas Moskun on Facebook

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 02:31 AM
Friendly and well executed service
Dallas Makin on Facebook

8 months ago

11/20/2019, 00:52 AM
Absolutely great experience!! Everyone is super friendly, professional and provided amazing service! The doctor was extremely knowledgeable, thorough and had great communication when explaining everything to me. My teeth cleaning was the best I have ever had. The office is easy to access, the interior was very clean and up to date, as well as kid friendly.., and I really appreciate that they have family plans that make the care affordable and easy to set up my family’s routine maintenance visits. I highly recommend!!!
Emma Lee Zaissa Robison on Facebook

8 months ago

11/15/2019, 02:06 AM
Love Dr. Jackson and the new doc Cowgill is great too. Good option for nervous kids.
Stephanie Lyman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 13:01 PM
I got a crown there 3 years ago, and paid $1000 for it. Today it broke in half and fell off!!! I live in Kansas City and asked how they could help compensate me with the expense of a new crown with my current denist and they said they couldn't do anything unless I flew to Utah to get it fixed. Very bad customer service!! Very bad phone etiquette and overall very disappointed!
Deven-Alyssa Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2017, 00:46 AM
This place is the absolute best!! We love their staff and facility! The people are Very friendly and the place is Very clean. They have done a perfect job on dental fixes for my kiddo and come up with a great plan for my future dental needs! They are very honest and provide a variety of helpful options. I feel like they really care about me and my family!
Mary Shumway on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 09:12 AM
They have helped me with my dental anxiety and changed the way I've felt about going to the dentist! Love the staff and dentist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.