Logo White
Watch Demo

Grove Creek Dental

Own this business?
5.0
297 reviews
|Dental|Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

238 E State Rd #2, #2, Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

(801) 796-7779

https://grovecreekdental.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=devoptimization&utm_content=website

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(142) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

3 people are looking at this business

About

The staff at Grove Creek Dental in Pleasant Grove is dedicated to providing every patient with the care and attention they deserve. Our dentist, Dr. Jackson, has excellent training and years of experience in the general dental field. *Accepts Care Credit*

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
297 reviews
5289
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 236 Reviews5.0Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Lyman on Facebook

8 months ago

12/18/2018, 13:01 PM
I got a crown there 3 years ago, and paid $1000 for it. Today it broke in half and fell off!!! I live in Kansas City and asked how they could help compensate me with the expense of a new crown with my current denist and they said they couldn't do anything unless I flew to Utah to get it fixed. Very bad customer service!! Very bad phone etiquette and overall very disappointed!
Tyson Barnhart on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 05:52 AM
As far as I’m concerned he’s the best Dentist around by far... Friendly staff that made me feel welcome and comforted ever time I visit. Dr. Jackson is very professional and truly cares for his patients wellbeing. Thank you for taking care of me, you gained a patient for life!!!
Kiersten Thomson on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2018, 09:17 AM
After being referred by a family member I was also very impressed with the friendliness and honesty of the staff at Grove Creek. I feel like I'm getting great professional care and will be bringing my family here moving forward. The office was clean, the staff was helpful and friendly even when I was the last patient of the day and I'm sure they were tired. I would recommend this office.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Deven-Alyssa Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 00:46 AM
This place is the absolute best!! We love their staff and facility! The people are Very friendly and the place is Very clean. They have done a perfect job on dental fixes for my kiddo and come up with a great plan for my future dental needs! They are very honest and provide a variety of helpful options. I feel like they really care about me and my family!
Paula Carter Gleave on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 11:13 AM
Dr. Jackson is amazing! After working on my teeth, he went beyond and fixed my front teeth for my wedding! A few months later he put four crowns on my front teeth that had been ground down. What a difference! My teeth are straight, white, and beautiful. I have had three people compliment me on my teeth!
Mary Shumway on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 09:12 AM
They have helped me with my dental anxiety and changed the way I've felt about going to the dentist! Love the staff and dentist!
Vyda Blu Begay on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 05:32 AM
Vanessa Hervias on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2017, 01:19 AM
I love Grove Creek Dental. The staff is so friendly and great with kids. The other day I took my 4 year old son in to get a cleaning and after his, I got mine done. He started getting anxious and bored waiting for me, so one of the girls put on a movie for him in my room, grabbed a bench for him to lay on to watch the movie, and even brought him in a pillow! I have had to go in on several occasions for emergency dental work and they have been so accommodating. They have even come in on their days off (more than once) to help get me out of pain. I would highly recommend this dentist office to everyone.
Stacey Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2017, 09:51 AM
I bring my family to Grove Creek Dental, They have an amazingly friendly and professional staff. I have one child who is nervous about going to the dentist and they have worked really well with her, and she is improving each time we visit. She has had to have a few teeth pulled and cavities filled, I'm impressed with the way they work with her and make her feel comfortable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.