Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grove Creek Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
411 reviews
|General Dentistry|Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

238 E State Rd #2, #2, Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

(801) 796-7779

https://grovecreekdental.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=devoptimization&utm_content=website

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(733) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4667 Holladay Blvd

(801) 597-4417

1 person is looking at this business

About

The staff at Grove Creek Dental in Pleasant Grove is dedicated to providing every patient with the care and attention they deserve. Our dentist, Dr. Jackson, has excellent training and years of experience in the general dental field. *Accepts Care Credit*

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
411 reviews
5387
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 347 Reviews4.9Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dallas Makin on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2019, 00:52 AM
Absolutely great experience!! Everyone is super friendly, professional and provided amazing service! The doctor was extremely knowledgeable, thorough and had great communication when explaining everything to me. My teeth cleaning was the best I have ever had. The office is easy to access, the interior was very clean and up to date, as well as kid friendly.., and I really appreciate that they have family plans that make the care affordable and easy to set up my family’s routine maintenance visits. I highly recommend!!!
Emma Lee Zaissa Robison on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2019, 02:06 AM
Love Dr. Jackson and the new doc Cowgill is great too. Good option for nervous kids.
Stephanie Lyman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 13:01 PM
I got a crown there 3 years ago, and paid $1000 for it. Today it broke in half and fell off!!! I live in Kansas City and asked how they could help compensate me with the expense of a new crown with my current denist and they said they couldn't do anything unless I flew to Utah to get it fixed. Very bad customer service!! Very bad phone etiquette and overall very disappointed!
Featured content
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Deven-Alyssa Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2017, 00:46 AM
This place is the absolute best!! We love their staff and facility! The people are Very friendly and the place is Very clean. They have done a perfect job on dental fixes for my kiddo and come up with a great plan for my future dental needs! They are very honest and provide a variety of helpful options. I feel like they really care about me and my family!
Mary Shumway on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 09:12 AM
They have helped me with my dental anxiety and changed the way I've felt about going to the dentist! Love the staff and dentist!
Vyda Blu Begay on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 05:32 AM
Vanessa Hervias on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2017, 01:19 AM
I love Grove Creek Dental. The staff is so friendly and great with kids. The other day I took my 4 year old son in to get a cleaning and after his, I got mine done. He started getting anxious and bored waiting for me, so one of the girls put on a movie for him in my room, grabbed a bench for him to lay on to watch the movie, and even brought him in a pillow! I have had to go in on several occasions for emergency dental work and they have been so accommodating. They have even come in on their days off (more than once) to help get me out of pain. I would highly recommend this dentist office to everyone.
Jay Elliott on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2016, 12:42 PM
We have used grove creek dental for several years. They have always taken very good care of my family.
Milena N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 08:17 AM
All of the staff is genuine, friendly and kind. You can tell they are really concerned about you and your needs. Dr. Jackson does a great job and makes sure you understand what's going on. Could not recommend this dental office enough!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.