Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grout Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
111 reviews
|General Dentistry|Littleton, AK 80120 United States

8 W Dry Creek Cir, Ste 101, Littleton, AK 80120 United States

(303) 730-1222

https://www.groutfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(933) · Dental

11644 West 75th Street

(913) 962-0036
5.0
(62) · Cosmetic Dentists

34940 Ridge Road

(440) 975-5774
5.0
(94) · Dental

19601 Fisher Avenue

(800) 704-2147
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(580) · Dentists

1500 Pleasant Valley Way

(973) 669-0500
5.0
(370) · Dentists

765 Morning Star Drive

(209) 532-7418
About

Specialties Welcome to 5-Star Family Dental Care It's not easy to find 5-star dentistry these days. Especially when it comes from dentists with exceptional reputations who are respected for dental excellence by patients and the professional dental community. Dr. Ron and Dr. Jeff have incredible depth of experience - over 60 years combined. In that time, they have turned thousands of adults and families in Littleton, CO and the surrounding communities into raving fans. Patients really appreciate their unique brand of comprehensive, adult aesthetic and family dental care, plus high-tech treatments and techniques. In addition to their expertise in all aspects of dentistry, they both have honest

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
111 reviews
5108
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Randall Proffit review for Grout Family Dentistry
Randall Proffit on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 01:59 AM
Dr. Jeff is Amazing, Caring and Very Professional. I only wish that I would have found him sooner.
Sanchez Rosa review for Grout Family Dentistry
Sanchez Rosa on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 01:02 AM
Bryce Williams review for Grout Family Dentistry
Bryce Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 00:13 AM
Dr. Ron and Dr. Jeff Grout are not only fantastic dentists, but they are great people as well. Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kaitlynn Skye Pecora review for Grout Family Dentistry
Kaitlynn Skye Pecora on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 01:29 AM
Judy Kraft review for Grout Family Dentistry
Judy Kraft on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:21 AM
I have had three check-ups and a crown done at Grout Family Denistry and recommend them highly. Dr. Jeff is very personable, gentle, efficient and an educator. He explained carefully my options and exactly what he was doing at all times. His assistants have been very pleasant and do an excellent job. From the very friendly greeting at the desk, to offers of a bottle of water, to highly qualified dentistry, to the goodie bag complete with a sugar free life saver when leaving, it is as pleasurable an experience as a dentist's office can be!
L.A review for Grout Family Dentistry
L.A on Wellness

6 years ago

06/27/2016, 07:45 AM
I have been to many dentist in my many moves around the USA. None have ever treated me, my teeth, and been as detailed in my treatment as Dr Ron. He is ' Simlpy the best.' We are moving to MI, and have already stated, ' We will never find another dentist as good as Dr Ron!'
L.A review for Grout Family Dentistry
L.A on Wellness

6 years ago

06/27/2016, 06:59 AM
I have been to many dentist in my many moves around the USA. None have ever treated me, my teeth, and been as detailed in my treatment as Dr Ron. He is ' Simlpy the best.' We are moving to MI, and have already stated, ' We will never find another dentist as good as Dr Ron!'
M.K review for Grout Family Dentistry
M.K on Wellness

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 11:37 AM
Grout Family Denistry has been my dentist for the past 25 years. I am always treated with respect and by professionals. I feel like doctors Ron and Jeff see each patient individually and spend the time necessary for quality dental care. I have recommended other friends and family and they to have found a positive experience. Weather going in for preventive care cleaning or a major event you can count on Grout Family Denistry
K.MATHIS review for Grout Family Dentistry
K.MATHIS on Wellness

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 11:07 AM
I'm totally impressed how professional Dr. Grout and his staff have been at every visit I have been to their office. I do have some anxiety with having my teeth worked on and they have taken that anxiety away. I have referred my son and my husband to Dr. Grout and his staff. Anyone looking for a new dentist should check this office out, you will enjoy the visit plus have confidence that Dr. Grout will have your best interest in mind with the treatment plan he develops for you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.