Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grinz Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
154 reviews
|Orthodontists|Greensboro, NC 27410

4016 Battleground Ave ste g & h, Ste G, Greensboro, NC 27410

(336) 285-7177

https://www.grinzortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

124 N Park St

(336) 625-1007

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2919 Colony Rd

(919) 493-4911

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1429 Front St

(336) 342-4778
5.0
(146) · Dental

5505 Adams Farm Ln # A

(336) 292-6265
5.0
(112) · Dentists

1777 Fordham Blvd Ste 108

(919) 968-0015

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

707 S Van Buren Rd

(336) 627-1537

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Grinz Orthodontics. Located in Tucson, AZ, and Greensboro and Asheboro, NC, our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality of orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
154 reviews
5145
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
IM M. on BirdEye

a month ago

08/21/2021, 05:17 AM
Grinz is such a blessing in my life. I needed braces and they came to the rescue. The staff is AMAZING. The facility is SUPER CLEAN, orderly and in a safe location. Thank you all for your service and the love you give to all in need of great dental work
Tratricia Tish Harrison on Facebook

10 months ago

12/03/2020, 13:10 PM
I have had so many bad experiences with dentist in the past that I neglected my mouth for years. Grinz made me feel so comfortable and at ease. Dr. Mills is amazing! She's very knowledgeable, patient, GENTLE and kind.💜I would also like to send a special shout out to Amber and Shay for taking care of me as well, felt like I've known them for years!!!! Grinz have exceeded my expectations and im looking forward to this journey with them!!!
Lindsay Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 01:32 AM
The best around !!! Love doc & his crew ❤️
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Lauren B. Langley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 01:17 AM
Grinz is just the best! They make you feel welcome and work with you based on your individual needs. I felt very involved in my treatment plan and well cared for. I chose to get the clear ceramic braces as an adult and now have the perfect smile I have always wanted. Dr. Ziehmer and his team are truly great at what they do!
Charity Walser Stone on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 10:39 AM
Brooke Mansfield on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 05:04 AM
Such a great orthodonist! They have great staff also!
Abby Atkins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 04:08 AM
I when’t for a check in and I came out with braces they done a outstanding job
Robin Dean Minnich on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 12:15 PM
Absolutely love our Grinz family !!! They do a wonderful job and are always so happy to see us.
Rishado Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 05:32 AM
Dr Zeihmer and Staff are the best of the best! I'm very impressed with their work in the community also.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.