Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Grimes Teich Anderson

Own this business?
4.8
70 reviews
|Legal|Asheville, NC 28801

535 College St, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 251-0800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Grimes Teich Anderson LLP represents clients in Western North Carolina and Upstate South Carolina in cases involving personal injury, workers' compensation, wrongful death and social security disability claims. We also represent workers involved in employment issues such as discrimination and harassment. We represent veterans with veterans law issues.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
70 reviews
561
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.8Google
  • 28 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah Hinton on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 04:58 AM
Wouldn’t have been able to make it this far without the staff at GTA. I am forever thankful for their patience and kindness and hard work that they showed me each day. Jeff Martin was beyond exceptional and went above and beyond. Such a profound staff. I definitely recommend Jeff and Ashley to anyone who needs help in this field.
Richard Gonsor on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2018, 04:22 AM
Brian Buchanan’s professional demeanor and expertise in the areas of person injury and social security is of the highest caliber. I highly recommend his services.
Shaun Duffin on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2018, 10:10 AM
Brian Buchannan made nasty claims about me and my family and disrespected my service in the armed forces. He is now claiming that I must pay him over a thousand dollars. Pathetic.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Shifra Ahlers on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 05:07 AM
I've worked with three different attorneys at the firm. They are all knowledgeable and professional. They bring integrity to the legal field. They apply a personal touch, and have become trusted advisors. They are all good lawyers and good people.
Tawny Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 09:45 AM
Bridgette Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 08:43 AM
Jeff Martin was so good to us. Hes a great attorney. He went above and beyond for my husband and I. I would highly recommend him.
Kevin Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 02:46 AM
Well they work on my case for 11/2 yrs them stop in middle case give it back to me i had get another lawyer out charlotte to my case and collected more than i was expecting
Respond to negative reviews
Rebecca Barraclough Howell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2017, 03:01 AM
We received exceptional assistance with a very difficult situation. Jessica Leaven and her team were thorough and clear throughout the entire process. She readily answered any questions we had and treated us as partners in the process. She listened carefully to the details, sorted through all the ‘extra’ stuff we shared, clearly explained our choices, and was careful to make sure she was resolving the concern in the way we wanted. When a question needed an answer quickly, she always came through. Her writing skills were miles above others involved and really helped us achieve our goal. She was persistent and thorough and I have no doubt that Ms. Leaven is the reason we were able to reach a s...  more>>
Cindy Fuller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 06:29 AM
Jessica Leaven is an extremely knowledgeable and professional lawyer; her expertise in labor and employment law were a tremendous asset. She is extremely compassionate and hard working while always keeping in mind the concerns of her client. She effectively guided me through the legal process, always working toward my best interest. She understands the ordeals her clients face and works relentlessly to achieve results to their satisfaction; while encouraging them to never give up during this challenging time. I would highly recommend her.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.