Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Grimes Teich Anderson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
157 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Asheville, NC 28801 United States

535 College St, Asheville, NC 28801 United States

(828) 251-0800

https://www.grimesandteich.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal

79 Woodfin Pl # 206

(828) 255-0459
5.0
(1) · Legal

17 N Market St # 1

(828) 236-1808
5.0
(3) · Legal

119 E Depot St

(423) 638-7000
5.0
(6) · Legal

14 Clayton St

(828) 239-9747
5.0
(5) · Legal

224 N Main St

(828) 288-3995
5.0
(64) · Legal

576 Dellwood Rd

(800) 222-2430
About

Specialties Grimes Teich Anderson LLP represents clients in Western North Carolina and Upstate South Carolina in cases involving personal injury, workers' compensation, wrongful death and social security disability claims. We also represent workers involved in employment issues such as discrimination and harassment. We represent veterans with veterans law issues.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
157 reviews
5135
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cheri Weathers Yeargin review for Grimes Teich Anderson
Cheri Weathers Yeargin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 01:22 AM
I would highly recommend Grimes Teich Anderson for your legal needs. The duo of Jeff Martin and Kaci Chadwell is phenomenal! They took the time to answer all of my questions and kept me updated throughout the entire process. I could not have had better service. Thank you for everything.
Greg Boudreaux review for Grimes Teich Anderson
Greg Boudreaux on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 02:02 AM
Jeff Martin and Kaci Chadwell are the dynamic duo! Super efficient and easy to work with. This was my first time working with a law firm and it was much easier than I anticipated. I thought it would be intimidating and agonizingly slow. Instead I was kept in the loop at all times and never felt anything but respect from Jeff and Kaci. Lightning quick resolution. I highly recommend!!!
Patrick Sheldon Miller Sr. review for Grimes Teich Anderson
Patrick Sheldon Miller Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 14:09 PM
Jeffrey Martin worked extremely hard on my case for almost 5 years and did a great job getting me what I needed. I definitely recommend them
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Rise' Silver review for Grimes Teich Anderson
Rise' Silver on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2020, 05:11 AM
Jerry Tedder review for Grimes Teich Anderson
Jerry Tedder on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 08:18 AM
always attentive and explained where we were at through the process.
Chelbie Jean T review for Grimes Teich Anderson
Chelbie Jean T on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 16:44 PM
I highly recommend them. I have had 2 failed lumbar fusions. Brian was fabulous. Talked to me about the whole thing. Kathy was helpful the entire time too. I recommend them to anyone.
Hannah Hinton review for Grimes Teich Anderson
Hannah Hinton on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 04:58 AM
Wouldn’t have been able to make it this far without the staff at GTA. I am forever thankful for their patience and kindness and hard work that they showed me each day. Jeff Martin was beyond exceptional and went above and beyond. Such a profound staff. I definitely recommend Jeff and Ashley to anyone who needs help in this field.
Richard Gonsor review for Grimes Teich Anderson
Richard Gonsor on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2018, 04:22 AM
Brian Buchanan’s professional demeanor and expertise in the areas of person injury and social security is of the highest caliber. I highly recommend his services.
Shaun Duffin review for Grimes Teich Anderson
Shaun Duffin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 10:10 AM
Brian Buchannan made nasty claims about me and my family and disrespected my service in the armed forces. He is now claiming that I must pay him over a thousand dollars. Pathetic.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.