Logo White
Watch Demo

Griffith Cycle Shop

Own this business?
4.6
250 reviews
|Automotive|Chattanooga, TN 37407

4704 Dodds Ave, Chattanooga, TN 37407

(423) 867-0423

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Hogs Pen
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1018 Salem Rd

(706) 861-4647
DentHawk
5.0
(24) · Automotive

6415 E Brainerd Rd

(423) 593-7888

3 people are looking at this business

Quality Auto Glass
4.9
(32) · Automotive

1120 S Cedar Ave

(423) 837-7500

4 people are looking at this business

Radio Clinic Llc
4.6
(59) · Automotive

5915 Lee Hwy

(423) 894-0994

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Customer service is key, and its something that the Chattanooga area has seen run dry in the motorcycling industry. Most of our customers come back with a smile and a story to tell us. Meet the Business Owner Garry G. Business Owner See about us at www.griffithcycle.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
250 reviews
5186
  
427
  
36
  
23
  
112
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 132 Reviews4.5Google
  • 117 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Claire Armstrong Penney on Facebook

3 months ago

08/25/2019, 09:35 AM
I cannot say enough about this place. I encountered multiple employees the day of my visit. Each one was friendly and knowledgeable. I had purchased my bike from a private seller, and brought it into Griffith for an oil change and just a general look-over. I’m also a new rider, and the staff there had so much good information for me! I spent so much time talking to each one of them, that before I knew it, my bike was ready. They walked me around and showed me different options for stands, products to use to keep my chain in good condition, and provided me with great info about oil and tires. These guys and gals will be my go-to source for my service needs. Thanks!
Randy P. Carroll on Facebook

3 months ago

08/15/2019, 04:50 AM
Good Service, Good Folks, it's all good... give them some business and see for yourself....😎
Michael G. Faulkner on Facebook

3 months ago

08/11/2019, 03:00 AM
I can understand that you are no longer a Textron dealer. Manufacturers make changes in all industries. What I cannot understand is why when I returned my Textron Stampede that I bought from you in Oct. 2018 for a warranty repair for a shifting problem that I was informed ”there would not be enough time to complete the repair before your August 15th. date as a dealer. Really? Two full weeks and you can’t at least look at? You explained it was most likely a clutch problem that was causing the problem. I visited an online forum for repairs and someone suggested adjusting the shift cable. I found the service manual on line and with two 18 mm wrenches spent 10 minutes adjusting the cables and so...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Khevin Farmer on Facebook

4 months ago

07/07/2019, 15:56 PM
friendly folks and great service
Edward McCallum on Facebook

5 months ago

06/25/2019, 06:35 AM
Had an r6 years back that they worked on. A part was left off of my front sprocket which could’ve killed me and my daughters! (Yes,they ride with me) I wouldn’t take a tricycle there to patch a flat!!
Rick Taber on Facebook

5 months ago

06/15/2019, 06:17 AM
Great service from people that actually ride motorcycles. Highly recommend.
Michael T. Rawlings on Facebook

5 months ago

06/05/2019, 10:28 AM
Easy to work with, great inventory and industry or domain expertise.
Laura Kelly-Kayser on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 15:11 PM
very friendly and professional people. Garry and Dala are wonderful and honest people .
Travis Brasier on Facebook

6 months ago

05/11/2019, 12:00 PM
stopped by just to check them out on the way to grab a bike in Georgia. they had the same bike I was going to buy and went out of their way to get me a better price on the same one they had in stock and they are an hour closer to me. they seem like they will take care of new and existing customers better than the other dealer I was headed to
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.