Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gresham Auto Wrecking

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
144 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97233

2103 SE 190th Ave, Portland, OR 97233

(503) 912-1840

https://www.autowreckingportland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

745 SW Grant Way

(971) 998-5596
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

19705 SW Teton Ave

(503) 692-4558

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1631 NE Broadway St

(503) 255-9355

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Parts & Supplies

4900

(503) 439-9031

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244

2 people are looking at this business

About

Gresham Auto Wrecking is an import car used parts dealer based in Portland, Oregon. We specialize in Audi, BMW, Mercedes-Benz, Jaguar, Land Rover, Saab, Volvo and Volkswagen parts. We also carry parts for Honda, Toyota and even some domestic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
144 reviews
5118
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
116
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sergey Pip review for Gresham Auto Wrecking
Sergey Pip on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2015, 16:50 PM
Gresham Auto Wrecking will take care of you. Very knowledgeable and very helpful on all levels. It's a pleasure having them around.
Mariya Gritchenko review for Gresham Auto Wrecking
Mariya Gritchenko on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2015, 05:56 AM
Loren Selam review for Gresham Auto Wrecking
Loren Selam on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2015, 03:42 AM
I'd like to give a BIG SHOUT OUT to Gresham Auto Wrecking for their great business. I travelled from Wapato Washington and was not disappointed with them. I highly recommend them and will continue to do business with them.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Shyanne Pinkham review for Gresham Auto Wrecking
Shyanne Pinkham on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2015, 16:44 PM
Thank you Gresham Auto wreaking on this great deal on the things we needed for our ride. I would highly recommend anybody to bring their business to this establishment they have awesome service and no hassle because they have parts ready when you arrive.
Nick Karrol review for Gresham Auto Wrecking
Nick Karrol on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2015, 18:34 PM
Troy Randall review for Gresham Auto Wrecking
Troy Randall on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2015, 14:34 PM
Every time I've used Gresham Auto Wrecking for used parts for my European car, I've been help with a knowledgeable staff, good service and found great deals.
Anna K. review for Gresham Auto Wrecking
Anna K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/06/2015, 03:08 AM
The owner and staff are wonderful people! Helped me with all my parts and pulled them right on the spot! I would strongly recommend coming here!
Jeremiah Holt Jr. review for Gresham Auto Wrecking
Jeremiah Holt Jr. on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2014, 14:11 PM
An outstanding outfit that was professional, informative, thorough, and extremely helpful.
Mohammed Abdelkafi review for Gresham Auto Wrecking
Mohammed Abdelkafi on Facebook

7 years ago

09/02/2014, 17:41 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.