Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gresham Auto Wrecking

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
144 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97233

2103 SE 190th Ave, Portland, OR 97233

(503) 912-1840

https://www.autowreckingportland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

745 SW Grant Way

(971) 998-5596

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

19705 SW Teton Ave

(503) 692-4558

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1631 NE Broadway St

(503) 255-9355

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Parts & Supplies

4900

(503) 439-9031

1 person is looking at this business

About

Gresham Auto Wrecking is an import car used parts dealer based in Portland, Oregon. We specialize in Audi, BMW, Mercedes-Benz, Jaguar, Land Rover, Saab, Volvo and Volkswagen parts. We also carry parts for Honda, Toyota and even some domestic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
144 reviews
5118
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
116
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bailey Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 03:27 AM
Very nice people, compared to Absolute German in Seattle area.. came back and will continue to do so with good customer service.
Christopher Leidholdt on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 10:36 AM
Great prices and helpful staff.
Westley Camden French on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 00:51 AM
Went down there for a laundry list of parts and they had everything pulled and loaded in my car in an hour
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jorge Guerra on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 11:02 AM
Very good customer service and great prices
Andyz Chan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 13:03 PM
No customer service at all . Tells me to call puts me on hold and never came back
Respond to negative reviews
Andrew Owen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 14:22 PM
Staff here are top notch and quick at pulling the parts you need. You can call ahead and ask for parts availability and they actually check for you! I even bought parts I didn't go there for just because they had two E55's that had a lot of great parts. Oh, yeah...They had TWO E55's. It's hard enough to find one for parts around here!
Eric Branner on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 19:13 PM
I love my car... and it got rear-ended on the interstate. Insurance took one look and totalled it. Car runs fine, back-end was beat up. I found Gresham, and they just happened to have the exact same car, and most of the parts I needed to get back on the road. Mike helped me out, and it was the best experience ever. They are definitely car people and understand the value in keeping a perfectly good vehicle on the road. I had my parts delivered to my driveway, and they're perfect. I'd recommend Gresham to all my friends.
Alex Enes on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 20:00 PM
Great customer service friendly environment good deals on European Parts love this place thanks guys!! ;)
Dmitriy Gayazov on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 17:55 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.