Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
135 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, Texas 77057

6222 Richmond Ave, Ste 100, Houston, Texas 77057

(713) 789-7977

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

David Anthony Jewelry
5.0
(22) · Jewelry

1876 E Lincoln Hwy

(815) 463-4653

5 people are looking at this business

RK & Co. Jewelers
5.0
(364) · Jewelry

3651-A Peachtree Pkwy

(770) 558-8990

5 people are looking at this business

Cdi Diamonds & Jewelry
5.0
(377) · Consumer Goods

6752 Perimeter Loop Road

(614) 401-6677

2 people are looking at this business

Feldstein Jewelers
5.0
(89) · Jewelry

2001 Marinette Ave

(715) 735-6913

2 people are looking at this business

Fervale Fashion
5.0
(213) · Jewelry

3033 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 227-4928

4 people are looking at this business

Jewelry Connection
5.0
(48) · Jewelry

13770 W Colonial Dr #140

(407) 656-9831

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
135 reviews
546
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
87 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
alexjender r. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/12/2013, 00:25 AM
Jewelry depot is one of the best jewelry and diamond shop. Every time I have purchased best and quality jewelries which looks very attractive and so beautiful. I really appreciate to the Shimon’s team.
andyfloweraf on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/10/2013, 13:37 PM
I heartly thanks to you for providing me conflict free diamond rings.these rings are very beautiful and attractive .last week I had gifted my girlfriend.I really thankful to you for providing the best service.
brakennathan on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/08/2013, 13:06 PM
Thaks for providing me conflict free jewelry.My beloved loved a lot that green jewelry which i had gifted her.I really thankful to you and also your work is really appreciable.You have provided me each everything about the conflict free diamond and also help me to choose conflict free diamond rings.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
greemswan on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/07/2013, 05:20 AM
Greenoro have some beautiful and attractive varieties of jewelries these are available in affordable cost.last week I was purchased beautiful ring.greenoro provide the best service of jewelary today and there staff is very knowledgable.
shain w. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/03/2013, 04:16 AM
Jewelry Depot is always my favorite jewelry shop. Every time I found luxury and awesome diamond rings according to my choice with my budget price. I also love the Shimon’s green and e-co friendly jewelry these are really very beautiful. Next time I would like to purchase one of them.
johanbotha on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/31/2012, 18:39 PM
Greenoro provide the green jewelry in very beautiful shape these jewelry are very attractive. Greenoro is the best service provider for all types of jewelry today I like it.
mark h. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/25/2012, 04:03 AM
I love the Shimon’s jewelry because every time I have found very luxury and beautiful jewelry which is very suitable on my personality. I’ll give the highest rating to Jewelry Depot from my end.
steve b. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/23/2012, 04:12 AM
Jewelry Depot is one of the best jewelry shops where I find every type of jewelry and diamond according to my choice and my budget.
robinwoodrw on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/22/2012, 18:12 PM
Greenoro have many varieties of jewelry you can buy jewelry from here whatever you want .Greenoro provide the earthy jewelry these jewelries are very useful for decorate the home .earthy jewelry looking very beautiful and attractive.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.