Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
135 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, Texas 77057

6222 Richmond Ave, Ste 100, Houston, Texas 77057

(713) 789-7977

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Tiffany & Co
5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

4618 26th Avenue NE

(206) 522-1000

1 person is looking at this business

Sausalito Craftworks
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

2342 Marinship Way

(415) 331-4031

1 person is looking at this business

LUCY MALIKA
5.0
(3) · Jewelry

650 S Hill St STE 213

(310) 593-8490

2 people are looking at this business

Jvp Jewelry
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

2150 W 18th St #206

(713) 862-5419

4 people are looking at this business

Ak Arcadio Kozycz Jewelers
5.0
(5) · Jewelry

546 La Sierra Dr

(916) 486-0993
Whitley Jewelry Company
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

2207 Hillsboro Rd

(615) 591-3646

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
135 reviews
546
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
87 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
emma e. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/03/2013, 01:19 AM
Hello! I am so glad to see huge collections of custom diamond earrings,bracelets,rings and pendants. Really jewelry Houston has varieties of latest and attractive jewelry.
Luis P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/26/2013, 04:44 AM
I visited on "jewelrydepothouston" and found so attracting and latest designed diamond rings and necklaces along with updated prices and original pictures of them. I am going to buy one diamond ring for my fiance soon.
Concerned C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/16/2013, 03:45 AM
DO NOT USE THIS JEWELRY BROKER Do not use this jewelry broker, who does not provide the quality paid for.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Concerned C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/16/2013, 02:40 AM
Don't use this jewelry broker, who does not provide the quality paid for.
mariepintoo on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/11/2013, 17:42 PM
I really love to wear Eco jewelry and green jewelry. These jewelry are safe for nature and for skin too. I am so grateful after visit greenoro and see huge collection of attractive and affordable green jewelry.
nealmike on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/06/2013, 02:25 AM
I am so happy to see the huge collection of such lovely green jewelry and accessories. Green jewelry is the best option for gift to your love.
mansoorm on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/26/2013, 17:10 PM
If you are going to shopping jewelry online and confuse about what to buy or not so i personally recommend you to visit once "greenoro" you will definitely get updated jewelry and diamond's rings.
emma0007 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/23/2013, 03:01 AM
I am very happy to see such a beautiful collection of green and eco friendly jewelry on greenoro. I an thinking to one of best green diamond ring very soon.
maxmark on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/16/2013, 10:06 AM
Excellent quality of green diamond and conflict free diamond rings,pendant, bracelet and necklaces. I am thinking to give lovable diamond ring's gift to my wife.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.