Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greenoro

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
135 reviews
|Jewelry|Houston, TX 77057

6222 Richmond Ave, Ste 100, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 789-7977

http://www.greenoro.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:10:30 am - 6:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

7500 Bellaire Blvd

(832) 582-8535

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave #150B

(281) 404-5567

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5015 Westheimer Rd

(713) 629-0444
5.0
(25) · Jewelry

5433 Westheimer Rd #715

(713) 627-9477

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Jewelry

7331 Harwin Dr

(713) 334-5754
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

6222 Richmond Ave #735

(713) 952-9192

11 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
135 reviews
546
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
87 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guy J. on Citysearch

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 01:29 AM
Jewelry Depot Houston is the perfect engagement rings store because i bought my engagement ring with best quality and beautiful designs; i also visit at jewelrydepothouston.com for watch new more designs.
Arnold B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 05:02 AM
I visited Jewelry Depot Houston few days ago. My experience with Jewelry Depot Houston was extreme loving. I was looking for a certified diamonds for my daughter and I found unique diamonds jewelry at their. Their catalog was easy to search and I found exactly what I was looking for. I am very happy with their excellent service and very delightful to get discounts. Item arrived on time and as described. Customer service was a top class. I would definitely buy again a recommend them to my friends. Thanks Shimon & Boryana
Arnold B. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 02:51 AM
My Best & Favorite Engagement Ring Store Houston I visited Jewelry Depot Houston few days ago. My experience with Jewelry Depot Houston was extreme loving. I was looking for a certified diamonds for my daughter and I found unique diamonds jewelry at their. Their catalog was easy to search and I found exactly what I was looking for. I am very happy with their excellent service and very delightful to get discounts. Item arrived on time and as described. Customer service was a top class. I would definitely buy again a recommend them to my friends. Thanks Shimon & Boryana
Featured content
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
jeckob on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 17:25 PM
Greenoro have a really very beautiful and attractive collection of different types of diamond jewelry. I bought several items on my every family occasion. Recently I bought a very beautiful engagement ring from Greenoro for my brother’s engagement and after wearing its looks very awesome and so beautiful.
GreenOro on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2016, 09:50 AM
Visit our New FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/jewelrydepothouston
Eva S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/02/2016, 01:58 AM
I love to wear diamond jewelry. It was my birthday and my fiance gifted me a beautiful diamond bracelet. The design was really very beautiful and he told me that he bought it from Jewelry Depot Houston. I just love it! Thanks Shimon.
Alie A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/22/2016, 03:44 AM
I love diamonds, I am glad to find this store as I was looking for this kind of online store for a long time, where I can find everything at reasonable price. I like to visit this shop again, Jewelry Depot has really very nice collection. Thanks.
Ray A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/27/2015, 00:04 AM
It was my engagement and I was worried because I wanted to buy a ring that should be very attractive and unique. I finally found it here at Jewelry Depot Houston. Thanks a ton, I found great range to select best ring for my engagement ceremony. I would recommend it to everyone.
Chris S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/06/2013, 02:42 AM
I bought my fiancee her engagement ring here...She loves it and the price wasn't that bad..the employee that helped me was nice..thanks
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.