Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
135 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, Texas 77057

6222 Richmond Ave, Ste 100, Houston, Texas 77057

(713) 789-7977

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Cdi Diamonds & Jewelry
5.0
(377) · Consumer Goods

6752 Perimeter Loop Road

(614) 401-6677

8 people are looking at this business

Westchester Jewelry
5.0
(466) · Consumer Goods

966 McLean Ave

(914) 776-0800

8 people are looking at this business

Simon D Fine Jewelry
5.0
(45) · Consumer Goods

2615 Peachtree Pkwy Suite:110

(678) 513-1900

8 people are looking at this business

Robison Brothers Fine Jewelry
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

555 2600 N

(801) 377-3737

3 people are looking at this business

Best American Arts
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

3000B E Main St # 263

(614) 237-7900

3 people are looking at this business

Tucson Indian Jewelry
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

3130 E Grant Rd

(520) 419-1270

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
135 reviews
546
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
87 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guy J. on Citysearch

a year ago

12/12/2018, 01:29 AM
Jewelry Depot Houston is the perfect engagement rings store because i bought my engagement ring with best quality and beautiful designs; i also visit at jewelrydepothouston.com for watch new more designs.
Arnold B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 05:02 AM
I visited Jewelry Depot Houston few days ago. My experience with Jewelry Depot Houston was extreme loving. I was looking for a certified diamonds for my daughter and I found unique diamonds jewelry at their. Their catalog was easy to search and I found exactly what I was looking for. I am very happy with their excellent service and very delightful to get discounts. Item arrived on time and as described. Customer service was a top class. I would definitely buy again a recommend them to my friends.
Thanks Shimon & Boryana
Arnold B. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 02:51 AM
My Best & Favorite Engagement Ring Store Houston
I visited Jewelry Depot Houston few days ago. My experience with Jewelry Depot Houston was extreme loving. I was looking for a certified diamonds for my daughter and I found unique diamonds jewelry at their. Their catalog was easy to search and I found exactly what I was looking for. I am very happy with their excellent service and very delightful to get discounts. Item arrived on time and as described. Customer service was a top class. I would definitely buy again a recommend them to my friends.
Thanks Shimon & Boryana
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
jeckob on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 17:25 PM
Greenoro have a really very beautiful and attractive collection of different types of diamond jewelry. I bought several items on my every family occasion. Recently I bought a very beautiful engagement ring from Greenoro for my brother’s engagement and after wearing its looks very awesome and so beautiful.
GreenOro on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2016, 09:50 AM
Visit our New FB Page:
https://www.facebook.com/jewelrydepothouston
Eva S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/02/2016, 01:58 AM
I love to wear diamond jewelry. It was my birthday and my fiance gifted me a beautiful diamond bracelet. The design was really very beautiful and he told me that he bought it from Jewelry Depot Houston. I just love it! Thanks Shimon.
Alie A. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 03:44 AM
I love diamonds, I am glad to find this store as I was looking for this kind of online store for a long time, where I can find everything at reasonable price. I like to visit this shop again, Jewelry Depot has really very nice collection. Thanks.
Ray A. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/27/2015, 00:04 AM
It was my engagement and I was worried because I wanted to buy a ring that should be very attractive and unique. I finally found it here at Jewelry Depot Houston. Thanks a ton, I found great range to select best ring for my engagement ceremony. I would recommend it to everyone.
Chris S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/06/2013, 02:42 AM
I bought my fiancee her engagement ring here...She loves it and the price wasn't that bad..the employee that helped me was nice..thanks
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.