Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
42 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, Texas 77057

6222 Richmond Ave, Ste 100, Houston, Texas 77057

(713) 789-7977

Open now:10:30 am - 6:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Jewelry By Janet
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

731 Laporte Ave

(970) 484-3628

3 people are looking at this business

Rjp Jewelers
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

7200 W Wilson Ave

(708) 669-7142

1 person is looking at this business

Laras Jewelry
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

550 S Hill St

(213) 623-0919

2 people are looking at this business

Holli Jewelers
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

320 1st Ave N

(208) 726-8099

1 person is looking at this business

A Accessory
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

1042 Santee St

(213) 745-9800

1 person is looking at this business

Carnahan Jewelers
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

126 East Main Street

(937) 456-4664

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
539
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jeckob on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 17:25 PM
Greenoro have a really very beautiful and attractive collection of different types of diamond jewelry. I bought several items on my every family occasion. Recently I bought a very beautiful engagement ring from Greenoro for my brother’s engagement and after wearing its looks very awesome and so beautiful.
GreenOro on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2016, 09:50 AM
Visit our New FB Page:
https://www.facebook.com/jewelrydepothouston
mariepintoo on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/11/2013, 17:42 PM
I really love to wear Eco jewelry and green jewelry. These jewelry are safe for nature and for skin too. I am so grateful after visit greenoro and see huge collection of attractive and affordable green jewelry.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
nealmike on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/06/2013, 02:25 AM
I am so happy to see the huge collection of such lovely green jewelry and accessories. Green jewelry is the best option for gift to your love.
mansoorm on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/26/2013, 17:10 PM
If you are going to shopping jewelry online and confuse about what to buy or not so i personally recommend you to visit once "greenoro" you will definitely get updated jewelry and diamond's rings.
emma0007 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/23/2013, 03:01 AM
I am very happy to see such a beautiful collection of green and eco friendly jewelry on greenoro. I an thinking to one of best green diamond ring very soon.
maxmark on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/16/2013, 10:06 AM
Excellent quality of green diamond and conflict free diamond rings,pendant, bracelet and necklaces. I am thinking to give lovable diamond ring's gift to my wife.
alvinlopeaz on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/22/2013, 17:19 PM
you have chosen your wedding ring and you have used it in your wedding ceremony, you will probably want to wear it every day. So I will say that Houston Texas people should go to one times in Greenoro shop and see here service.
marshaldanieal on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/22/2013, 02:24 AM
I like Greenoro service and their product collection. I buy diamond jewelry here and I realize that here cost and quality are very good for our client which all people can buy jewelry. I am so impressed and now when I want to buy any types of jewelry than I go to directly Greenoro.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.