Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
135 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, Texas 77057

6222 Richmond Ave, Ste 100, Houston, Texas 77057

(713) 789-7977

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Cdi Diamonds & Jewelry
5.0
(377) · Consumer Goods

6752 Perimeter Loop Road

(614) 401-6677

2 people are looking at this business

Westchester Jewelry
5.0
(466) · Consumer Goods

966 McLean Ave

(914) 776-0800

9 people are looking at this business

Simon D Fine Jewelry
5.0
(45) · Consumer Goods

2615 Peachtree Pkwy Suite:110

(678) 513-1900

1 person is looking at this business

Best American Arts
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

3000B E Main St # 263

(614) 237-7900

2 people are looking at this business

Roy John Designer Goldsmith
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

315 Court St NE

(503) 363-9807

2 people are looking at this business

Erwin Pearl
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5015 Westheimer Rd

(713) 629-0444

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
135 reviews
546
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
87 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
alvinlopeaz on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/22/2013, 17:19 PM
you have chosen your wedding ring and you have used it in your wedding ceremony, you will probably want to wear it every day. So I will say that Houston Texas people should go to one times in Greenoro shop and see here service.
marshaldanieal on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/22/2013, 02:24 AM
I like Greenoro service and their product collection. I buy diamond jewelry here and I realize that here cost and quality are very good for our client which all people can buy jewelry. I am so impressed and now when I want to buy any types of jewelry than I go to directly Greenoro.
alexronaldusa on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/21/2013, 15:30 PM
Greenoro have provide best service for rings and jewelry in the world.it provide very beutiful jewelry collection todays.I have purchased a very most beautiful ring for my life partner.Greenoro jewelry service are best option for conflict free diamond ring. There are awesome and so beautiful. I heartly thanks for providing Non conflict Free diamond ring.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
aidanvora on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/11/2013, 02:04 AM
I am very impress the service provide by greenoro.They have good team of work and staff is very knowlegable. There staff very helpful for choosing the conflict free diamond rings. He provide the non conflict diamond rings.
greenwagh on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/30/2013, 02:31 AM
Thanks for providing me green jewelry. Greenoro provide the conflict free diamond rings these are ring look like very beautiful last week I have purchased one beautiful ring for my life partner.so just I want to say here greenoro is the best for jewelry service.
dellsteyan on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/17/2013, 17:26 PM
Thanks for providing me conflict free diamond rings.your rings are such a very beautiful .last week i had purchased a ring from your shop for gifting my girl friend.I really thankful to you for providing me conflict free diamond rings.
gravesmith on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/16/2013, 19:23 PM
Thanks for providing me earthy jewelry its very beautiful and attractive.there shapes and designs are such a very beautiful.thanks for providing me non-conflict diamond rings and green jewelry.
heathstreak on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/16/2013, 13:03 PM
I like jewelry specially greenoro jewelries because greenoro provide the lot of varieties of jewelries like here you can get green jewelry, conflict free jewelry, non-conflict jewelry, conflict free diamond rings, conflict free diamonds, earthy jewelry
steav b. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/12/2013, 03:13 AM
Jewelry Depot is good place for buy a nice jewelry in Houston. I have bought a ring last week for my personal use from Jewelry Depot Houston. When I go in jewelry depot I realize that it is a good place where we can buy my favorites jewelry. I see that there are many collection of jewelry and final I bought a beautiful ring and now I am so happy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.