Logo White
Watch Demo

Greenfield Village Apartments

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
69 reviews
|Apartments|Greenfield, IN 46140

1650 Village Drive West, (at Gunstra Ln & W McClarnon Dr), Greenfield, IN 46140

(317) 462-0680

https://www.greenfieldvillageapts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

1570 West Main Street

(317) 888-3331
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

3209 Smith Valley Rd # 229

(317) 885-5330
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

430 5th St

(812) 378-2626
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

8250 Haverstick Rd #140

(317) 595-1900
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

625 S Main St

(317) 472-5750
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

4954 E 56th St

(317) 251-4663
About

Welcome to Greenfield Village Special: Half off the first month’s rent on select units or $200 off of first month’s rent on select units through 1-29-2017! Call today for specific details! Residents choose Greenfield Village Apartments because of the excellent location in this rapidly growing suburb just 10 minutes from the east side of Indianapolis. Greenfield Village features 1 & 2 bedroom apartments and is located within walking distance of the area's best dining, entertainment and shopping. Greenfield Village Apartments is located just minutes from I-70, in the "Four Star" Greenfield School District.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
69 reviews
530
  
45
  
34
  
23
  
114
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews3.3Facebook
  • 29 Reviews3.7Google
  • 5 Reviews4.6Apartments
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna Casale on Facebook

a month ago

08/11/2020, 16:31 PM
I haven’t moved in yet, but my experience with Dani and the staff was absolutely wonderful. From when i first called to inquire about availability, to my tour, to Dani helping meet my needs my experience was awesome. I can’t wait to move in and officially call Greenfield Village my home!
Alexcia N. on Apartments

3 months ago

06/26/2020, 09:15 AM
I love these apartments! I would like to briefly explain why I love Greenfield Village Apartments. Almost 3 years ago my fiance and I moved in here as our first home together. We've made the best memories here with the help of Nebby and Dani at the front desk we are able to feel safe in our home. Anytime there was a problem Nebby was 1 call away and more than happy to help. Dani fortunately was our awesome upstairs neighbor I couldn't ask for a better neighbor! Dani is also a phone call away from helping with a warm welcoming. Also the maintenance guys are seriously so cool and quick to get things fixed. I think the thing that sticks out most about the staff is that they actually remember faces. To me that means a lot and it shows they actually care. ? I look at them as family ??
Angie Majority on Facebook

3 months ago

06/26/2020, 08:08 AM
I love my apartment it is absolutely perfect for me. Nebbie and Danni were so very helpful and very nice ladies. They are prompt on getting repairs done in a timely manner when needed. I would recommend to anybody to come there. Thank you, Angela Majority
Business Response:

Hello Angie, Thank you for taking the time to review us! I'm sure that the maintenance team, Nebby and Dani will be thrilled to hear this. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your apartment, and we hope to have you apart of the community for a long time! Thank You again- We appreciate it! Greenfield Village Team

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
david h. on Apartments

3 months ago

06/26/2020, 03:42 AM
fantastic apartment I have lived here for 3 years and have never had a bad experience with any member of the staff what so ever. I've felt like a part of the greenfield family as soon as I first talked to Nebby. She has always gone above and beyond to help you and learn who you are right from the start and has not stopped even after 3 years. The maintenance team has helped with any issue big or small and have been extremely Courteous. Dani has been super nice and resourceful whenever I needed help and always kept a fantastic attitude. As a whole you are treated kindly and I highly recommend these set of apartments!
Steven Critter Silver on Facebook

8 months ago

01/27/2020, 04:17 AM
Out of my 3 yrs that I have lived here it has been a pleasure. Great staff & Maintenance.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Steven. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Greenfield Village Apartments

Liz Long on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 08:59 AM
Very friendly staff always helpful & super nice. Landscaping is really nice. Very good place to live. love it here.😊
Abigail Apodaca on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 03:37 AM
We loved our time at Greenfield Village Apartments! The staff is absolutely wonderful. They are quick, responsive and caring. We love Nebby and everyone else there! Our apartment was spacious and wonderful while we waited for our house to be built. It felt funny leaving the apartment because it began to really feel like home. Also, they were extremely accommodating as we had some construction delays with our home. You’ll love your time here and the pool is fantastic!!! ❤️
Al Parsons on Foursquare

3 years ago

12/30/2017, 01:22 AM
Maintenance crew is almost super human. Have NEVER had a repair request open longer than 24 hrs, even on weekends.
Deb Stremel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2017, 02:39 AM
Love living here. The office staff as well as the maintenance crew are friendly and helpful. I am so close to work I can walk or ride my bike if I want to. It’s far more quiet than I could have ever hoped for and my cats have acclimated to apartment living quite nicely. For now it’s a nice place to call home. Thanks to everyone who worked with me to get my apartment. They made it way easier than I thought it would be since I was moving from out of state. We did everything over the phone or internet. My dad was kind enough to go look at the apartment for me. He gave it a thumbs up so I took it sight unseen with no regrets. Love being back in Hancock Co. “Back Home Again in Indiana”. �������������
Business Response:

We are so happy to have you home Deb!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.