Logo White
Watch Demo

Greenfield Dental Health Care

Own this business?
4.8
35 reviews
|Dental|Greenfield, IN 46140

737 W Green Meadows Dr, Ste 100, Greenfield, IN 46140

(317) 462-2849

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
35 reviews
527
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews4.5Google
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Hundley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 03:45 AM
I have never had a more amazing experience. The entire staff makes you feel like you are family. I have had a lot of dental issues lingering for over three years, and after two weeks of visiting Dr. K and Barri, my problems were solved! I recommend them to all my friends, family, and coworkers-even strangers! That is how great they are!
Michele Coleman Cronk on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2017, 00:26 AM
Dr Kaminski is an amazing dentist. Have had many dental issues over the years and he has created a Hollywood smile for me. What an artist!
Mandy LaFon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 13:06 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jessica Sutton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2017, 12:54 PM
Dr McQuinn is AMAZING & very cute too ;) super kind, patient, understanding & helpful!
Skip Kuker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 16:55 PM
Got to say that Dr. Jeff McQuinn was great! Got a root canal and he made it as good an experience as possible.
Courtney Hackleman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 02:19 AM
Taylor McCorkle Utt on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 07:57 AM
I take my 6yr old son to see Dr. McQuinn and he is always wonderful with him. Even when he was new to the dentist he felt comfortable quickly. He had a tooth pulled and is still glad to go back to the dentist. (Just fyi that's saying a lot even if a grown person was comfortable after that). For the life of me I can't remember his assistant but she is always wonderful and kind as well. Definitely an office worth going to!
RonaldMc on Superpages

3 years ago

10/03/2016, 02:22 AM
I received excellent attention and care. Procedures and recommendations were thoroughly explained.
Ronald O. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/27/2016, 05:30 AM
Quick yet thorough, professional, courteous, and attentive. My dentist for the last 25 years! And for many more.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.