Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Eggs Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1901 reviews
|American|Philadelphia, PA 19123

719 N 2nd St, Philadelphia, PA 19123

(215) 922-3447

https://greeneggscafe.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · American

4366 RT 130 NORTH

(609) 880-0234

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1825 W Chew St

(610) 841-3327

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(19) · Seafood

2101 S 3rd St

(215) 800-1067

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(128) · Restaurants

258 Bridge St

(610) 917-0962

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Restaurants

2124 E Hagert St

(215) 460-8833
4.8
(122) · Restaurants

237 N Reading Ave

(610) 367-6734
About

Breakfast lunch and brunch 7 days a week 364 days a year

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,901 reviews
51,278
  
4379
  
3119
  
244
  
170
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryan Schooler review for Green Eggs Cafe
Bryan Schooler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:01 AM
Awesome breakfast would for sure go when I'm in Philly again.
Crystal Sullivan review for Green Eggs Cafe
Crystal Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 04:41 AM
Nice place to experience atmosphere is a relaxed environment food was good and service was quick I recommend you try green eggs cafe!
Richard Ford review for Green Eggs Cafe
Richard Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 18:06 PM
favorite breakfast on this side of the bridge
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Anthony Wood review for Green Eggs Cafe
Anthony Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 14:45 PM
First time- spontaneous stop—- glad I did Shrimp and grits on dat level
Tara Curtis review for Green Eggs Cafe
Tara Curtis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 01:06 AM
Food is amazing! As a tourist I always look for where the locals go for breakfast and Green Eggs is definitely worth it! A must try if you're in Philadelphia!
Ashley Quillen review for Green Eggs Cafe
Ashley Quillen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 02:51 AM
our waitress tried to cheat us out of 20 dollars the food was nasty it didn't taste like anything and they messed my food up this place is overrated I will never go back
Abdul Salaam review for Green Eggs Cafe
Abdul Salaam on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 04:43 AM
great atmosphere,food was delicious!!
Tracey Woods review for Green Eggs Cafe
Tracey Woods on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 05:33 AM
I love the service here and they give you plenty for your money
Raquel Steele-Embry review for Green Eggs Cafe
Raquel Steele-Embry on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 07:30 AM
Good place, nice ppl, great atmosphere and vibe.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.