Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
605 reviews
|Dentists|Towson, MD 21204 United States

110 West Road #200, Ste 200, Towson, MD 21204 United States

(410) 296-0136

https://gbpdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
About

More about Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics We offer the following services: Oral Hygiene Root Canal Implant Restoration Bonding Extractions Night Guards Sealants Bridges Sinus Lifts Gingival Grafting Dental Cleaning Dentures TMJ Treatment Fillings Wisdom Teeth Lumineers Zoom! Whitening Implant Surgery Bone Grafting Crown Lengthening Halitosis Veneers Crowns Whitening Gum Treatments

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
605 reviews
5586
  
417
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susan S. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Susan S. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 10:22 AM
I lost a filling in a front tooth. I called early in the morning. Your phone staff was WONDERFUL - helpful, cheerful and friendly. The found an appointment for me that day!! I was seen immediately upon arrival. My tooth was repaired and I was out-the-door in less than a half an hour. I absolutely love this practice.
Regina W. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Regina W. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 03:54 AM
Best dental practice I've ever been to. Been a patient for about a year and I won't go anywhere else. They do everything except orthodontics, so if you need some advanced work/treatment, you need not go anywhere else!
Joyce M. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Joyce M. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 08:40 AM
They have always provided excellent service with a friendly attitude to all.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Marcy G. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Marcy G. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 04:04 AM
I always talk about how great your practiceis
Linda S. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Linda S. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:30 AM
Always on time, Lisa is the best hygenist EVER! Couldn't be better!!!
Marc K. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Marc K. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:29 AM
GBS is the best! Everyone is so welcoming and they take great care of me. Bryn is always so nice and makes my choppers shine. Dr. Linnan and Dr. Brooks take the fear out of going to the dentist! Katie and all the Dental Assistants couldn't be nicer or more kind. I wouldn't go anywhere else
Marlene B. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Marlene B. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:26 AM
Wonderful dentists and hygienists and front office staff.
Daniel J. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Daniel J. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 07:35 AM
Its very rare that I would say I had a fun visit to the dentist but .... I had a fun visit. ALL the people there from walk in to walk out are professional and friendly. AND by the way I think they fixed my problem.
Lenora F. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Lenora F. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 07:00 AM
I recently changed dentists. This office came highly recommended from a friend. My first experience was very positive. My initial exam and cleaning was performed by a very experienced hygienist, who was attentive to my concerns and conveyed them to the dentist. I was seen then by Dr. Rostani, who addressed an immediate concern, spent a good deal of time explaining the options that I had. I will definitely be back to this office for all of my future dental needs. Very impressive first visit!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.