Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
604 reviews
|Dentists|Towson, MD 21204 United States

110 West Road #200, Ste 200, Towson, MD 21204 United States

(410) 296-0136

https://gbpdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
About

More about Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics We offer the following services: Oral Hygiene Root Canal Implant Restoration Bonding Extractions Night Guards Sealants Bridges Sinus Lifts Gingival Grafting Dental Cleaning Dentures TMJ Treatment Fillings Wisdom Teeth Lumineers Zoom! Whitening Implant Surgery Bone Grafting Crown Lengthening Halitosis Veneers Crowns Whitening Gum Treatments

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
604 reviews
5585
  
417
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Vanessa H. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Vanessa H. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 05:14 AM
Everyone including the office staff are very welcoming and helpful. It’s always a pleasant experience visiting the dentist
Hope M. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Hope M. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 04:46 AM
Lisa is the best hygienist ever!!!
Corazon M. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Corazon M. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 04:44 AM
Dr. Linnan is awesome! I have been going to him for more than 10 years and he has never failed to impress me with his care and professionalism.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Kristin J. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Kristin J. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 04:16 AM
The best dental practice around! Everyone is so friendly. My hygienist always does a superior job and Dr. Brooks is always happy and friendly. Also, everything is so clean and bright.
Barbara C. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Barbara C. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 00:40 AM
Excellent and gentle dental and periodontal care. I have been a patient for over 24 years and have received the very best care imaginable. Dr. Linnan and Brooks are amazing and Lisa cleans my teeth so gently and thoroughly. My whole family sees this practice and we all agree, it’s the best!!
Cathy C. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Cathy C. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 00:03 AM
I have been very pleased with everyone, but Meghan and Heather always go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Dr Wahle is the best!
Kenneth K. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Kenneth K. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 03:23 AM
Dr Linnan was wonderful. He explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable. I can't wait for my new smile! Everyone in the office is Super Nice!
Mary H. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Mary H. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 02:59 AM
The dentists and other staff are very professional, and I have been pleased with the care that has been given. Also, I feel it is a great asset to have a lab available within the practice.
Vivian R. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Vivian R. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

12/01/2017, 09:19 AM
Rita ia a spectacular higenist. My husband and I look forward to our visit with her.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.