Logo White
Watch Demo

Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
421 reviews
|Dental|Towson, MD 21204

110 West Road #200, Ste 200, Towson, MD 21204

(410) 296-0136

https://gbpdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(9) · Dentists

8508 Loch Raven Blvd

(410) 296-7222
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

3444 Ellicott Center Dr # 103

(410) 465-1900
5.0
(1) · Dentists

131 Foxshire Dr Ste 2

(717) 560-9191
About

More about Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics We offer the following services: Oral Hygiene Root Canal Implant Restoration Bonding Extractions Night Guards Sealants Bridges Sinus Lifts Gingival Grafting Dental Cleaning Dentures TMJ Treatment Fillings Wisdom Teeth Lumineers Zoom! Whitening Implant Surgery Bone Grafting Crown Lengthening Halitosis Veneers Crowns Whitening Gum Treatments

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
421 reviews
5409
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 215 Reviews4.9Google
  • 205 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregory B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 03:35 AM
Attentive, professional and personable. Always communicating details of the process.
Norma S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 05:27 AM
The office was able to squeeze me in last minute. Much appreciated.
Richard W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 03:08 AM
My 1st consult appointment and was impressed by their professionalism, explaining costs , procedure and options. This is where I will be having my implants done. I felt secure, and confident that I will have positive results.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Robert M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 03:59 AM
I have been a patient at this practice for many years. It is top notch from the practitioners to the staff. Very little turnover of an excellent staff. Happy employees make happy clients. Keep doing what you do. Thanks
Manuel L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 04:24 AM
Always fantastic, and has been over the years
Charles A. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 03:44 AM
Outstanding experience in every respect.
Carolyn W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 03:48 AM
Excellent as always I have never had any problems. Always accommodating with scheduling appoints. and I love the pictures!
Timothy C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/27/2017, 01:56 AM
I have had in plans done by two other dentist. Mike was clearly the best and most knowledgeable that I’ve ever dealt with. And not only was it a good doctor I found him very easy to talk with and very knowledgeable about many things. I would definitely recommend anybody I talk to To use his services.
Stephen H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/23/2017, 06:32 AM
†he care was excellent in all aspects
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.