Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
590 reviews
|Dentists|Towson, MD 21204 United States

110 West Road #200, Ste 200, Towson, MD 21204 United States

(410) 296-0136

https://gbpdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
About

More about Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics We offer the following services: Oral Hygiene Root Canal Implant Restoration Bonding Extractions Night Guards Sealants Bridges Sinus Lifts Gingival Grafting Dental Cleaning Dentures TMJ Treatment Fillings Wisdom Teeth Lumineers Zoom! Whitening Implant Surgery Bone Grafting Crown Lengthening Halitosis Veneers Crowns Whitening Gum Treatments

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
590 reviews
5571
  
417
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gregory B. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Gregory B. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 03:35 AM
Attentive, professional and personable. Always communicating details of the process.
Norma S. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Norma S. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

01/10/2018, 05:27 AM
The office was able to squeeze me in last minute. Much appreciated.
Richard W. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Richard W. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

01/10/2018, 03:08 AM
My 1st consult appointment and was impressed by their professionalism, explaining costs , procedure and options. This is where I will be having my implants done. I felt secure, and confident that I will have positive results.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Robert M. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Robert M. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

01/05/2018, 03:59 AM
I have been a patient at this practice for many years. It is top notch from the practitioners to the staff. Very little turnover of an excellent staff. Happy employees make happy clients. Keep doing what you do. Thanks
Manuel L. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Manuel L. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

12/29/2017, 04:24 AM
Always fantastic, and has been over the years
Charles A. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Charles A. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

12/29/2017, 03:44 AM
Outstanding experience in every respect.
Carolyn W. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Carolyn W. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

12/28/2017, 03:48 AM
Excellent as always I have never had any problems. Always accommodating with scheduling appoints. and I love the pictures!
Timothy C. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Timothy C. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

12/27/2017, 01:56 AM
I have had in plans done by two other dentist. Mike was clearly the best and most knowledgeable that I’ve ever dealt with. And not only was it a good doctor I found him very easy to talk with and very knowledgeable about many things. I would definitely recommend anybody I talk to To use his services.
Stephen H. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Stephen H. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

12/23/2017, 06:32 AM
†he care was excellent in all aspects
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.