Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
604 reviews
|Dentists|Towson, MD 21204 United States

110 West Road #200, Ste 200, Towson, MD 21204 United States

(410) 296-0136

https://gbpdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
About

More about Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics We offer the following services: Oral Hygiene Root Canal Implant Restoration Bonding Extractions Night Guards Sealants Bridges Sinus Lifts Gingival Grafting Dental Cleaning Dentures TMJ Treatment Fillings Wisdom Teeth Lumineers Zoom! Whitening Implant Surgery Bone Grafting Crown Lengthening Halitosis Veneers Crowns Whitening Gum Treatments

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
604 reviews
5585
  
417
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marlene C. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Marlene C. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 02:49 AM
My husband and I travel from Washington, DC to Towson to go to this dental practice. We have been doing this for over 20 years because we have faith and trust in all of the staff.
Thomas L. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Thomas L. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 04:52 AM
I have been going to this office for a long time and I am extremely pleased with the dental services and advice I receive.
Barbara P. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Barbara P. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 04:43 AM
The doctor was wrong in his diagnosis and caused harm to me
Business Response:

Barbara - Thank you for speaking with me regarding this review and clarifying that this review was not meant for us and was meant for a different doctor. Thank you for traveling a distance to come see us. Kind Regards, Jillian- Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics, PA

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Sherry R. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Sherry R. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 07:28 AM
Rating 5. I found that it was very easy to get appointment at the time I want it with the doctor. Also find out the staff and office were in excellent condition and treated me appropriately. I can’t think of one thing that I would change. If I have to go to a dentist I will always go to this office. Sherry Reed
Susan M. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Susan M. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 03:31 AM
Staff is very knowledgeable
Margaret R. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Margaret R. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 08:52 AM
I have been coming here for years and have always been so impressed with how professional everyone is. There is an upbeat atmosphere and the reserved parking is so convenient.
John G. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
John G. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 02:38 AM
GBP has provided, in our three years as patients, the best dental experience that my family has ever encountered!
Warren C. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Warren C. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 05:51 AM
Great care from the front desk receptionist(s) to the caregivers in the back. All seem interested in the patient's welfare. Have recommended this practice to many people who have since been patients there and have the same positive followup reports.
Michael T. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Michael T. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:50 AM
Always thorough and professional while being pleasant and supportive. We have had many years of excellent service in this important area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.