Logo White
Watch Demo

Great Wave Tattoo

Claimed
4.9
114 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, TX 78756

4634 Burnet Rd, Austin, TX 78756

(512) 436-9900

https://www.greatwavetattoo.com/?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_content=gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Beauty

1201 W 6th St D

(512) 466-4218

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Tattoo

1200 E 11th St

(512) 524-1847

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(199) · Tattoo

813 W 2nd St

(512) 309-4816

13 people are looking at this business

About

Austin's finest tattooing shop since 2009. Specializing in all styles of tattooing, large or small scale. Stop in and see us 7 DAYS A WEEK, 12-8! We hope to see you soon!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
114 reviews
5100
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lambros Jam Smirnios on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2016, 02:11 AM
Kathy Kostelny Nicklebur on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2016, 04:45 AM
Ben is so incredibly talented! I cannot possibly say enough about his artistry. I have had five tattoos done by him over the last few years and I receive daily compliments on all of his work. He somehow takes an idea and creates a work of art. Truly amazing artist.
Jen-Kei Pong on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2016, 06:38 AM
I got my a giant peck, shoulder and 2/3 sleeve from Ben about 2 yrs ago and I love it more and more as the years go by. I get tons of compliments on the styling and overall design and I just have to say it was my vision but Ben's creativity and mastery that delivered an amazing piece. Can't wait to go back in for more.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kelly Hudson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 09:01 AM
Got a cover up on sunday 4/24/16 as a walk-in. Love the tat. Great guys funny and a cool shop.James was my artist and artist is a true description of him. I just can't say enough about the experience it was just awesome. Thank you Guys you really rock and made my day very special.
Robert Furtado on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 08:13 AM
Besides being sexy as fuck these guys are sick ass artists This shop rules ...my only complaint is those dudes wear too many clothes .
Rebeccah LauraLee Polk on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2015, 06:33 AM
Elizabeth Puttick on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2015, 03:31 AM
Amazing work. No run if the mill flash hogs. Custom and clean work.
Guido Falcionelli on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2015, 05:50 AM
hello , I saw your tattoo expo participation . I'd love to tautare from you. Could you give me more information very seriously ? thanks
Kristen Foster on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2015, 06:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.