Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Great Wave Tattoo

Claimed
4.9
141 reviews
|Tattoo|Austin, TX 78756

4634 Burnet Rd, Austin, TX 78756

(512) 436-9900

https://www.greatwavetattoo.com/?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_content=gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Tattoo

1200 E 11th St

(512) 524-1847
5.0
(29) · Beauty

1201 W 6th St D

(512) 466-4218

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(191) · Beauty

1215 Corona Dr

(512) 524-0908

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(229) · Tattoo

813 W 2nd St

(512) 309-4816

3 people are looking at this business

About

Austin's finest tattooing shop since 2009. Specializing in all styles of tattooing, large or small scale. Stop in and see us 7 DAYS A WEEK, 12-8! We hope to see you soon!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
141 reviews
5123
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0Google
  • 63 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Giles on Facebook

7 months ago

11/14/2020, 00:10 AM
great shop. great vibe. great artists. highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us! We really appreciate it!

Sydnie Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

10/23/2020, 07:33 AM
Came in as a walk in. Super amazing customer service. Stephen did my tattoo and he was super cool, super nice. It was my first tattoo and he walked me through it really well. It was clean, and the environment is good. Definitely recommend!
Amanda Morse on Facebook

8 months ago

10/10/2020, 01:41 AM
Amazing artists! A place you walk into and know you’re about to get some sick therapy 👏🏻 Highly Recommend!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Cory Huck on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 08:09 AM
Everything about this place is awesome. Super clean environment, best artists, and Steely Dan on the speakers. What’s not to love?
Clint Oller on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2020, 04:38 AM
Jason Brooks did a custom piece for me 23 years ago and he’s about to do another piece for me this summer. I’m super stoked to have the opportunity to have Jason work on me again.
Timberli Eddie on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2019, 08:48 AM
Nick was great! Went in today to get a dragonfly, which is meaningful to me. Got it for what have been my brothers 40th birthday today! Highly recommend Great Wave Tattoo!
Monica Abbott on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 04:59 AM
David Parker is an amazing artist!
Angel Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 03:47 AM
David Parker is my favorite tattoo artist ever! 😍🤷‍♀️😂
Terence Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 09:02 AM
Excellent tattooers. Simply the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.