Logo White
Watch Demo

Great Wave Tattoo

Claimed
4.9
113 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, TX 78756

4634 Burnet Rd, Austin, TX 78756

(512) 436-9900

https://www.greatwavetattoo.com/?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_content=gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(371) · Wellness

12505 Hymeadow Dr

(512) 249-0000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Tattoo

1200 E 11th St

(512) 524-1847
5.0
(21) · Beauty

1201 W 6th St D

(512) 466-4218
4.9
(160) · Beauty

1215 Corona Dr

(512) 524-0908

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(86) · Tattoo Removal

2111 Dickson Dr #28

(512) 637-5277
4.9
(243) · Tattoo

813 W 2nd St

(512) 309-4816

1 person is looking at this business

About

Austin's finest tattooing shop since 2009. Specializing in all styles of tattooing, large or small scale. Stop in and see us 7 DAYS A WEEK, 12-8! We hope to see you soon!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
113 reviews
599
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 54 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clint Oller on Facebook

a month ago

03/12/2020, 04:38 AM
Jason Brooks did a custom piece for me 23 years ago and he’s about to do another piece for me this summer. I’m super stoked to have the opportunity to have Jason work on me again.
Timberli Eddie on Facebook

3 months ago

12/28/2019, 08:48 AM
Nick was great! Went in today to get a dragonfly, which is meaningful to me. Got it for what have been my brothers 40th birthday today! Highly recommend Great Wave Tattoo!
Monica Abbott on Facebook

7 months ago

09/14/2019, 04:59 AM
David Parker is an amazing artist!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Angel Parker on Facebook

7 months ago

09/13/2019, 03:47 AM
David Parker is my favorite tattoo artist ever! 😍🤷‍♀️😂
Terence Brown on Facebook

7 months ago

08/26/2019, 09:02 AM
Excellent tattooers. Simply the best.
Lisa Wheeler on Facebook

8 months ago

08/04/2019, 05:27 AM
Amazing place! Got my first tattoo here at age 46 - Nick was able to capture my customized vision beautifully. Highly recommend!
Kristin Krasnowski on Facebook

9 months ago

06/29/2019, 13:00 PM
Jenna Lee is AMAZING! Great attention to detail!
Don Evans on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2019, 08:46 AM
Jason Brooks is simply on of the greats of the tattoo world. Great Wave Tattoo is an amazing place that has an exceptional collection of artists as well.
Tonya Moore on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 01:29 AM
I’ve been in twice now and James has been awesome. Love the atmosphere and can’t wait to go back for another tattoo
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.