Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Great Wave Tattoo

Claimed
4.9
121 reviews
|Tattoo|Austin, TX 78756

4634 Burnet Rd, Austin, TX 78756

(512) 436-9900

https://www.greatwavetattoo.com/?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_content=gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Tattoo

1200 E 11th St

(512) 524-1847
5.0
(27) · Beauty

1201 W 6th St D

(512) 466-4218

11 people are looking at this business

4.9
(176) · Beauty

1215 Corona Dr

(512) 524-0908

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(211) · Tattoo

813 W 2nd St

(512) 309-4816

9 people are looking at this business

About

Austin's finest tattooing shop since 2009. Specializing in all styles of tattooing, large or small scale. Stop in and see us 7 DAYS A WEEK, 12-8! We hope to see you soon!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
121 reviews
5105
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Morse on Facebook

12 days ago

10/10/2020, 01:41 AM
Amazing artists! A place you walk into and know you’re about to get some sick therapy 👏🏻 Highly Recommend!!
Cory Huck on Facebook

3 months ago

07/19/2020, 08:09 AM
Everything about this place is awesome. Super clean environment, best artists, and Steely Dan on the speakers. What’s not to love?
Clint Oller on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2020, 04:38 AM
Jason Brooks did a custom piece for me 23 years ago and he’s about to do another piece for me this summer. I’m super stoked to have the opportunity to have Jason work on me again.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Timberli Eddie on Facebook

10 months ago

12/28/2019, 08:48 AM
Nick was great! Went in today to get a dragonfly, which is meaningful to me. Got it for what have been my brothers 40th birthday today! Highly recommend Great Wave Tattoo!
Monica Abbott on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2019, 04:59 AM
David Parker is an amazing artist!
Angel Parker on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2019, 03:47 AM
David Parker is my favorite tattoo artist ever! 😍🤷‍♀️😂
Terence Brown on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 09:02 AM
Excellent tattooers. Simply the best.
Lisa Wheeler on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2019, 05:27 AM
Amazing place! Got my first tattoo here at age 46 - Nick was able to capture my customized vision beautifully. Highly recommend!
Kristin Krasnowski on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2019, 13:00 PM
Jenna Lee is AMAZING! Great attention to detail!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.