Logo White
Watch Demo

Great Wave Tattoo

Claimed
4.9
114 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, TX 78756

4634 Burnet Rd, Austin, TX 78756

(512) 436-9900

https://www.greatwavetattoo.com/?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_content=gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Beauty

1201 W 6th St D

(512) 466-4218

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Tattoo

1200 E 11th St

(512) 524-1847

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(199) · Tattoo

813 W 2nd St

(512) 309-4816

2 people are looking at this business

About

Austin's finest tattooing shop since 2009. Specializing in all styles of tattooing, large or small scale. Stop in and see us 7 DAYS A WEEK, 12-8! We hope to see you soon!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
114 reviews
5100
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd Michalowski on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 11:55 AM
Jenna and Jason are awesome
Norma Angelica Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 05:48 AM
Great tattoo artist! My daughter gave it a 10 out of 10. Her first tattoo!!
Alexa Craig on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 04:41 AM
Despite being a very annoying and difficult client, Lorenzo has done an amazing job on my back piece. Lorenzo is an extremely talented artist and overall great guy. I would highly recommend Lorenzo and this shop to anyone looking for a professional environment and truly gifted artists.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Bebe Battles Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 06:49 AM
Jenna is a tattoo goddess (and wonderful friend). If I could give her ten stars, I would!
John Baez Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2017, 06:14 AM
Badass tattoos by cool guys. Very professional setting and overall awesome experience. A lot of the tattoos that come out of this shop are big, bold and vibrant and will look great for years to come.
Tinsley Garren on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 01:52 AM
The gentlemen there were so nice and talked me through the process for my first tattoo. I definitely recommend Great Wave as I'll be back for my next one! Taylor - thanks for taking the time to get my tattoo written the exact way I wanted it. This newbie highly appreciates it :)
Michelle Berger on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2017, 05:42 AM
Dru Bias did my japanese style wrist band & did an amazing job! Dru took what i wanted & made it 10 times better then i ever imagined! I have recieved nothing but compliments on my piece. I would definitely recommend Great wave tattoos to anyone looking for a great atmosphere with awesome artist's! I will be returning to complete my sleve.
Freddy Ampuero on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:43 AM
Landis McKnight-Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 05:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.