Logo White
Watch Demo

Great Wave Tattoo

Claimed
4.9
114 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, TX 78756

4634 Burnet Rd, Austin, TX 78756

(512) 436-9900

https://www.greatwavetattoo.com/?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_content=gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Beauty

1201 W 6th St D

(512) 466-4218

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Tattoo

1200 E 11th St

(512) 524-1847

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(199) · Tattoo

813 W 2nd St

(512) 309-4816

2 people are looking at this business

About

Austin's finest tattooing shop since 2009. Specializing in all styles of tattooing, large or small scale. Stop in and see us 7 DAYS A WEEK, 12-8! We hope to see you soon!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
114 reviews
5100
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wesley Tate on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 03:54 AM
Jeff Humper on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 08:35 AM
Jake Pickard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2017, 06:26 AM
Great shop, stocked with with badass artists!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Brad Slimmen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 10:28 AM
Sammie Jo White on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 04:17 AM
Awesome dudes. Great work. Truly trust these artists & can't wait to come back.
Shontae' Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2017, 00:44 AM
Paige Schneider on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 09:41 AM
Wonderful shop, did better than I could of imagined. Thanks guys I'll definitely be back �
Gordon Vincent on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 06:22 AM
These are great folks. Store is clean and nice, and the artists will listen and get clear on what it is you want-- and they will make sure what you want looks good as a tattoo that will endure. I came here in November for one cycling tattoo, and have been so pleased with Matt's work that I've gotten two more from him since then.
Zach Lambert on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2016, 06:44 AM
I've gotten all my work in Austin done by Ben and he never disappoints!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.